Checki maneno....

Is this a Joerex mountain bike? If it is, why will it cost 450k??..is that an Rca frame ? Does it have electronic shifting of the gears?
The reason why I’m asking is because the Joerex bikes I have come across at a bike shops in Seattle retail between $150-$300.

450k was a creation of talkers my friend, not the bike’s owner.

I believe that being “alive” is having the kind of passion you have for cycling.
I admire you and i hope to find such passion in some sort of activity soon. I used to live for playing basketball and pool lakini between kids and job,time hakuna.
There has to be a solo activity out there that i need to reconnect with so that i feel “alive” again.

Thanks Daktari…was just curious no harm intended.

Should be 450K, at code 256.

I think I saw you last year… some dark slightly build dude?

Hehehehe.

Ni mambo ya kukaa kama DRC kusema ukweli. Iko na pesa but imekulwa na ‘leaders’. Watu hawapendi maendeleo. Matatu na magari personal ni equally unruly. Na hata that’s before talking about Mwiki.

how much is that bike?

Thanks @Luther12 for clearing that up

The bike costs 40k

Btw thanks man…your man came through :slight_smile:

Si utupostie checki maneno ya huko mayuu seattle

Dint have this bike last year…bought it on valentines day

nitanunua yangu nijoin club yenu

Nunua ukuje

good stuff

Welcome. Let’s now get to hear how many kms you clock per week.

That’s the spirit.

Does the description of a dark build guy fit you cz I know a cyclist who fits that description around doni!

I only rode through doni once