China moving forward astronomically

But i thought US is richer. With the trillions poured in millitary,every state can have one within 10years

620km/hr tukienda wapi…somalia?

Mombasa to Kitale.

kali

[SIZE=5]

America is too expensive today. The Americans asking for trains live mainly in cities and they want light rail just like Nairobi but the land is already built up and super expensive.

If the train is expensive then the tickets will also be expensive, which defeats the purpose entirely. A poor person will avoid the new train and go back to the bus.

@hakimoto has posted a video from CNBC a leftist media station like the rest.

Looking closely you will notice that the interviewees are mainly Democrats blaming the GOP who they say think that trains are “socialist” European tools.

But if you look closely these guys are in fact starving hyenas. They want that train money from federal govt. ndio wakule tenders.

The number one question is do these areas they speak of really need trains that bad or is this an artificial problem being created by leftists?

San Francisco for instance already has dozens possibly hundreds of electric trams and buses and they are usually empty!!!

These leftists just want new stuff because they see that China has new stuff. Wanataka pesa ndio wakule. Whether the train gets passengers or not is not their problem.[/SIZE]

The Japs invented that in the sixties. Finally mchinku amehack na kuiba intellectual property. China ni meffi.

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]These leftist Democrats in your video say that San Francisco desperately needs high speed light rail but just look at these electric trams already in operation in San Francisco![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The leftists in your video ni Maina Wanjigi U.S version. Hungry hyenas who want to make a quick buck.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]These San Francisco electric trains and electric buses below are usually very empty![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]CC @Tom Bayeye the electric trains and buses exist in California. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Na tena zinapitia city center so who is telling the truth??[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Look at L.A !! Halafu hizi jamaa zinasema ati they need new rail and yet hizi hata hazitumiwi mchana, zinakuwaga empty.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And they are all electric.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

Talking about speed trains not electric box street trains that go 16mph

Cartel za huko ndio zimekazia

[

120 kph tena imekuwa 16mph??? :smiley:

These trams only move slowly or slow down when they are within the city and running alongside pedestrians, cyclists and car traffic.

Zikiwa pekee yake hizi vitu hukimbia kaa shit. Top speed 79mph.

And if the city wants they can just upgrade to bigger electric motors!

Furthermore within the city ni wapi unakimbia and yet you have to drop the next passengers just a stones throw away?

Furthermore high speed rail in China haiko kila mahali iko near the major cities Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin etc.

For the most part China still relies on the CONVENTIONAL train yaani SGR kama ile ya Kenya. Top speed 150kph.

There is only one maglev track in China the Shanghai Maglev which is only 29 km long!

So sielewi unaringa nini. China travels this way :

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And let me ask you this isn’t a maglev train just a box street train that moves really first???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Maglev ni light rail bado sio heavy rail! [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It’s just a city tram that moves fast.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And China has only 29 km of maglev track, hii hapa :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

Ok so from seattle to sunny side LA unaendaga aje kama sio ndege? Connecting paris to uk takes an hour or less,cheaper and convenient especially kama uko na haraka. Thats my point sio intercity trains babaa. Tunaongea SGR ya mbio mbio. Mbona haukubaliani nami?

Boss,wacha kudivert. Does US have HIGH SPEED TRAINS?yes or no? if not,WHY?

Budget airline ticket from Nice to London= $40

Eurostar train ticket from Paris to London = $120

Don’t forget that Eurostar is very broke and the British are tired of funding an expensive train that just sucks money from govt. :

UK faces £80m bill for Eurostar collapse

Eurostar bailout: Boris Johnson told to reject proposals to buy struggling rail company | UK | News | Express.co.uk

Eurostar news: Desperate Macron urgently sends minister to beg UK for bailout cash | UK | News | Express.co.uk

My fren we are well informed on these matters. High speed rail ni kutupa pesa.

You like compicating things kama my small bro. You cant give a straight aśs answer lazima ucomplain,give reference,compare …its just a yes or no man,pesa haijalishi