China officially takes over indebted Sri Lanka port

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v= xuWDwf5j7as

My point too is we don’t have wise leaders . Hizi madeni sijui Watalipa aje for sure .

Are we any better than Sri Lanka at the moment. Do a comparison on the standards of living between the two countries and come back to us.

The shift isn’t going to happen in a day, week, month or year, the shift will be gradual and be sure there are some areas oil driven engines will still have an advantage over electric ones.

Colonization 2.0 iko hapa & the home guards and their kaptulas tunawaona.

Hehe.
Dim eye, Shiny eye and now Sino eye.

for 10yrs??? RAILA KUJA KOMBOA INCHI

unless u r an expert in a certain matter, ur explanation is nothing but speculation. You should be on the tweeter where everyone is an expert on anything.
Tano Tena…

10 years ago we were the most optimistic people in the world, we are now the most pessimistic, it’s sad what bad politics can do.

fixed

after NARC victory

Naona wengine wenu have woken up defending their parties. Endeleeni hivyo tu. You will be going to some restaurants to buy food na mtaambiwa “no Africans past 7pm” or this job needs technical qualified engineers from shaina. Mtaenda mkikaukanga with those papers ya UON na Maseno.

Scary. Take Ghana. They discovered oil in the 70s and have proven reserves from which they export. Much bigger reserves than Kenya. And they are not exactly a rich country.

its shaina’s time to eat my frens. They have even Ango sam’s balls in their hands,who are we as vumbisan …to resist their sweet deek.

Unajua self proclaimed prophets huanza hivi. Quoting your prophesy and thinking it is the gospel truth, and making more and more “prophecies” that border on obvious things.

Shafting continues

Naona umeamuka. Oosha uso,ukojoe ndio uniongeleshe

sasa ona your prophesy is even detecting ati mtu ingine hajakojoa na ndio ameamka

They will put up toll stations on their roads once they repossess them.

Comparing the standard of living of Kenya and Sri Lanka is inconsequential.
Job losses have increased, treasury freezing civil servant employment, KRA not meeting its tax revenue targets, companies issuing profit warnings, significant increase in cost of living, and increased strikes, and under these conditions Kenya`s public debt has doubled in the past four years.

In 2015 20% of the tax collected by KRA went to repaying loans, in 2016 it increased to 32% and this year 40% of the tax collected by KRA will be used to pay loans, and some Kenyans still claim that we are headed in the right direction.

And where do the devolved units feature in all this?