China to increase military presence in Africa

China is not dumping their fish here. Kenyan businessmen are going to China and importing fish.
And your love and desire for paying debts and loans has nothing to do with the actual paying. We know many of you have defaulted even pocket change loans from Tala, but that’s not how government works.

Marshall plan was a loan. Clearly you have no clue about history.
You think US citizens would simply allow their government to give out billions of dollars for free, including to Germany?

The US was simply ensuring Europe was back on its feet again, so they can continue buying ‘Made in US’ products. Same thing China is doing with Africa today.

Military bases are only for protecting their mother countries.
US military base in Qatar is not there to protect Qatar. But to protect US interests in the Middle East.
US has spread out their bases in such a way that an attack from a distant country can be neutralized in minutes. An ICBM from China headed towards Washington might not even cross the Indian ocean.

Go read about US Full-spectrum dominance.

You’ll need to be a very important ally for the US to protect you.

What do you mean by ‘theirs’?
Isn’t it Kenyans who will still use it?

It is not China’s fault that we’re corrupt.
And the raw materials imported by the west cannot even be compared to China. Kenya is not even allowed to export processed coffee to Europe without an insane amount of tax.

the Marshall plan was grant based. Yaani gift not loans. The U.S. decided not to use the world Bank to give loans to Europe. Walipatia Europeans pesa for recovery no strings attached. German debts were then cancelled in the 1950s. The same America dealt differently with Africans.

Good article: http://www.cadtm.org/The-Marshall-Plan-and-the-Debt

You are just trying to defend the indefensible na unaona vizuri what China is doing.

Are we talking about the U.S here or China? lets stick to the finer points.

Britain only finished paying off her Marshall Plan debt in 2006. UK settles WWII debts to allies

Dang’anya toto dang’anya.

http://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/mjlol.png

By theirs I mean part of the one belt one road initiative.

And about American military bases mingi zilijengwa during the cold war. America’s allies e.g. South Korea, Japan felt they needed that extra layer since they were so close to the vast communist blocs and they had so much wealth to protect. Wivu ni mbaya ujue. An angry China which was starving in the 70s halafu they just watch as the japs party away in their billion dollar economy, halafu wakumbuke vile Japan iliwatesa WW2… shit will hit the fan! And don’t forget Japan and Germany were not allowed to have armies after their defeat in WW2.

hutu tu European countries akina West Germany na wengine hawakuwa na jeshi after WW2 during the cold war. Germany was banned from having a military after misbehaving with their Hitler. So what to do… Who would protect all those West German factories against Brezhnev’s or Krushev’s nuclear arsenal? Si unaita U.S. haraka upesi, “kujeni ni kubaya brathe. Ndio hio shamba jenga base. Na ukuje na nuclear bomb kadhaa please juu umekataa tukuwe na zetu.”

Ni hio protection Trump alisema juzi, “you European motherfuckers have never paid the watchman!”

“Hii protection yote tumewapatia hizi miaka zote and not even a thank you note. Instead you killed our Detroit with your Mercedes Benzes and BMWs you fucking krauts!”

buda huwa nakuambia usome history huskii. key example is this one here.

What you are talking about there was loan system called the LEND LEASE POLICY under President FDR. It ran from 1941 to 1945. Hata Russia ilipewa loan under lend lease to aid in the war. Na hio ilikuwa loan for the war effort since America initially hadn’t formally entered WW2. So wakapatiana monetary support before Japan dragged them into the conflict by bombing pearl habour. LEND LEASE brother.

After the war President Harry Truman akakuja na yake, the Marshall plan ya KU REBUILD the European countries. Marshall plan was a grant system not a loan system.

Lend Lease lazima mlipe, well most of it was written off as well but hio ilikuwa loan. And not really time bound. It was America’s guilt on the table for initially not joining in battle.

hata hio article ya bbc inakuambia vizuri. America was neutral in 1941. so walipatiana pesa, mabunduki, tanks, planes, what have you to aid in the war effort. In that era America was actually the spineless, undecided bitch unlike the America in memes today portrayed knocking down doors to deliver democracy.

Sijui kwani nini you like embarrassing yourself.

https://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/dahell2.png
Ai ya, read from the horses mouth. The European Recovery Program was in forms of loans. Some countries are still paying this loan today!! European Recovery Program

know your history. LEND LEASE na Marshall plan, funda!

nionyeshe hata kwa hio article yako ni wapi inasema Marshall plan was repaid? WHERE?

https://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/stopitslime.png

hehe funda. najua umezurura net ukakosa jibu. LEND LEASE VS Marshall plan. Jua difference. Grants vs Loans. Two different American presidents. Two different policies.

How do I start doing this .explain to me like a 1 year old

[ATTACH=full]181067[/ATTACH]

The trick is to open a foreign account with a bank that allows YUAN accounts;

The best is I&M Bank whose minimum opening balance is CNH 3,000.

Good thing with the above bank, you can operate the account online - Purchasing and selling.

The roads are there to bring products from africa to china and vice versa. You can use it at a price.