Chinese Economy Will Overtake US Economy This Year As Total Outbreak Overwhelms The US

Aii hapan bisania US. Huwa inadepend unaland state gani.Alah
Kwa hii sarakasi mtu najua ku survive na minimum ndio Taishi
Sio mtu nazoea fridge najaa na Kula ofyo ofyo

@Purple, if she’s a nurse, will in the next decade earn more money off of her job than nurses in the past ever did.

Swahilijoe sounds gayish. Am pretty sure I will find this profile name at Craiglist California website…hawking ass…
Halafu hapa unaset standards:D

Takes one to recognize the other . If your butthole needs some action don’t let us know . And I think it’s classy being gay than being an imbecile

Hehe tell him…

this virus has exposed one thing, how disconnected Africa is from the world , that is what has saved us so far…

Gurumisha akili tafadhali.

First you are saying that if the US goes down, the world goes down.

and now you are saying Kenya should expose itself to the US economy?

Kwani akili yako umeweka wapi?

why the fuck are bonobos so interested in being everyones bitch?

“if you get wet utapata pneumonia lakini kuja usimame hapa nje kutanyesha saa hii tu”

How about thinking before typing ? When all is done , China will not be a dependable supply chain and other economies will need to exploit the situation. We are not doing to expose ourselves rather position ourselves to help out educated but jobless population. We have resources to make pharmaceuticals for the world or manufacture electronics for the world or even make parts for the automobile industry but we can’t because of people like you who have no faith in themselves.

Right now am done with China and exploring other supply chains …perhaps Africa can be the next frontier because we have ALL the RAW MATERIALS…

Hello Purple ,
Here is an email my friends in the Bay Area are getting .

SEEKING DRIVE THROUGH COVID -19 TESTING ASSISTANCE IN THE SACRAMENTO AREA

Job Details: Drive Through COVID -19 Testing
[li]Drive through testing, right now 4 lanes that need one clinician each, at the 1 location and could expand to 3. [/li][li]8-12 hour shifts[/li][li]Clinician must be able to stand for long periods outside and understand how to utilize PPE (personal protection equipment)[/li][li]Company – Hlligo Health Research [/li][/ul]
Start Date:
[li]Monday Start (3/23/2020)[/li][/ul]
Locations:
[li]Sacramento[/li][/ul]
Staffing (12 hour shifts):
[li]12 RN or LPN’s or C.N.A’s [/li][/ul]
Rates:
[li]$113/hr. RN[/li][li]$97/hr. LPN [/li][/ul]
Job Details:
Drive through testing, right now 4 lanes that need one clinician each, at the 3 locations and could expand to 10. This is also going to be increasing.
8-12 hour shifts
Clinician must be able to stand for long periods outside and understand how to utilize PPE (personal protection equipment)

Please respond to this email with your resume if interested

My thoughts exactly
Someone who has travelled wouldn’t reason like that
Unless you are turnboy wa truck driver

I can see you really want your fellow africans to be sweatshop slaves now that you are safely in the US.

That is a bad idea.

Export oriented manufacturing makes you dependent on others for your success, making you a bitch

luckily for you, Africans are known the world over to be absolutely incapable. They can’t even feed themselves properly so nobody has and will ever set up serious factories here.

It is unfortunate that foreigners inadvertently take better care of Africans than Africans can for themselves.

The problem with my fellow Africans is that they eat their own. A BPO in Nairobi would have employers who require less training than India and earn an average of $ 300 per month but guess what we can’t do it since our internet connectivity is not upto par since we spent decades stuck with a monster called Posta that didn’t see the future coming .

The African problem is that we have been programmed to look down on ourselves to the extent we don’t think we can achieve anything . We own all the raw materials in the work for pharmaceuticals to computer chips and yet we buy out medicine from India and computers from Dell…why? Why? If those idiots in Goma didnt shoot at each, Africa would control the cellphone chip business.?If we controlled out plants and herbs then we would have Pharmaceuticals in Africa exporting to the rest of the world .

There is being dependent and there is making people dependent on you. Africa is the new frontier if we get ride of corrupt and tribalistic leaders.

You waste words explaining simple concepts.

Usa senators sold their stocks earlier as february securing their portfolio yet someone anajiconsole hapa and dont trust china they are trying to calm foreign investors that country is full of them

the customer is King and the salesman his slave

Nobody has mentioned anythint abiut BBi since the corona stuff came on board. So literally you are talking about yourself

Just received this:
SHARDI CARGO
Dear Esteemed Client,
We kindly inform you that our flights from Dubai/China have resumed and we therefore advise that you place your orders in advance for your goods to be delivered to our warehouse in time so as to catch up with our next week Monday flight.
Kindly note our flight schedules remain the same:
Dubai :-Monday
China :-Thursday
For more information please contact our Hotline 0722111262.
Thanks for your continued support. STOP4569*5#