Chopper crash: @lake Nakuru

Salvage operation ongoing
[ATTACH=full]133917[/ATTACH]

So sad, may their souls rest in eternal peace.

Pole to all the affected and may the souls of the departed rest in peace.

To the idiots who are celebrating the unfortunate incident.
The pilot was also trusted enough to fly babuon.
[ATTACH=full]133919[/ATTACH]

Yaani you guys turn everything to a contest between UOTP and RWNBP?

Sooo sad.

I come from a place where kumamako is used to be a call for lunch. If i open tht door to wrestle a pig…u wld look at your mother with tears next time you visit her grave.

Admin and mods you bury your heads deep in the sand when members loose decorum, I thought your job description was moderation of what is posted here, at this rate the village is slowly degenerating, how do you wish death to even your energy #wasted brains!

I read an article somewhere that this pilot landed in a road karibu ma mushatha kwao to greet her mum…he must reckless

very true

The calamity that will befal you, wacha tu. I

His mum.

asante omwami

@Gustavo huyo jamaa anakaa kutoka muchatha kweli ?

Umeona @shikwekwe hapo juu akilia kama NV na ako na powers za moderation

alizaliwa cbd kwani

Twitter

Bondo na Muchatha ni mahali tofauti brother

May their souls R I P

Tano tena i now get your point

I guess kuna Mucatha ile ya Kiambu while he’s talking about muchatha