Christian Cooper ‘Uncomfortable’ That White Woman Who Called the Cops on Him Lost Her Job

what about the “me too” movement or the many men who have also lost their lives (not dying) through false accusations of rape from women?
remember jony deep (thank God he won)
if we are fighting, lets put all instances on the table and deal with all of them. not picking one

also not sure we can rehabilitate racist, or rapist or muderers…

Always first to comment on Trump supporters threads so that you can derail them. You are such an attention whore.

Ghasia you do not have audicity to lecture us on omusungu shaming. If you know what happened in the black Star liner. Huwezi tetea hizo slave driver.

Stick to buying shirts and sahara boots from Maasai market. Mambo ya U.S wachana nayo @Wanaruona . Hata hujui Minneapolis iko wapi kwa map! Haiko Gatundu.

Wewe saa hii jichoche white supremacist are arming themselves. Kakichacha hawatambui kama wewe ni black and you support Trump. They will chase you like a rapid dog.

Of course, but let’s keep things in perspective. Just because black people have suffered due to white folk does not make them (us) morally superior. There’s a stinking attitude going around where blacks are beginning to feel like they have immunity to do whatever they want, beat people up, loot, burn civilian cars ati because system imewaonea. A crime is a crime, that’s why we have laws to hold people accountable. Not online bullies just cancelling people as if they’re so holy.
The problem with people today is being unable to hold more than two nuanced ideas in their minds. Amy Cooper was wrong to cry wolf about a black man assaulting her but before we can burn her at stake, we need to ask ourselves how many tribalistic or other evil thoughts have permeated in our hearts or actions even. We are just lucky the cameras weren’t rolling. The world needs healing for sure, but sober heads must prevail. We need grace in our hearts to forgive those who have wronged us instead of this new-age, social media induced, scorched earth policy.

On this one I am not sorry she lost her job. She wanted an innocent man to go to jail. She deliberately used white privilege. Knowing that it would work for her. He only asked her to follow the law. She invoked white privilege in response and sought to terminate his life. Because if a different set of cops showed up it could have gone differently. This socio economic system is primed to fall. It will take but a nudge and it will crumble. And before the next one arises the social toll will be mind bending. The blacks also want “white Privilege” and since they will never be given… They are willing to take it. Ask yourself. Why is there so much rage? Why so much anger? It suggests that the wounds run very deep and they are beyond perserverence. It’s sad but US will burn. The law must be equal. Else it is no law. So white privilege must end.

Nafikiri Christian was innocent. Floyd fella? Huyo sijui…mbele ya kuwa gun weilding gangster na ponstar on the side…huyo jamaa sijamuona poa.

He did not have a gun at the time of his death. He was subdued. There is a law. The cop knelt on him for 9 minutes. Boss that is a lifetime. Being a pornstar is neither here nor there. Porn is legal in America so no law broken there. Look at the issue legally. Police cannot enforce morals. They enforce laws and are governed by laws too. You cannot kneel on a suspects neck for 9 minutes. He is arrested and not a threat. Why kill? Let us not cheapen human life. His life is as important as the next person. Nobody is qualified to place value on a human life. That is just wrong.

Mimk nikiwa police nitumwe kushika mtu anajulikana aliwahi iba akitumia bunduki sitamfinya na goti kwa shingo. Nitampiga risasi. Kesi baadaye.