Christiano Ronaldo wants to leave Real Madrid

Nolstagic man. How dare they put messi in the same sentence with CR7…

Morata at 24 years, good goal per minute ratio, tested in Spain/Italy, experience at the big stage, 6 foot 2 inches means he is good at aerial balls, good hold up game with a fine ball touch to provide assists, natural with both feet and willing to adapt shows mental strength. Should we sign him then I will be very happy. Perisic for me isn’t a typical man Utd player though he is a good left winger. My opinion is we don’t need him but its the managers call and I trust Mourinho management skills better than my opinion.

Ronaldo is always welcomed back… Ramos man u si nyumba ya wazee,tukishuka daraja ya uefa ka kateam kengine will notify you

:eek: :eek: booooring :frowning: :frowning:

Napenda sana your analysis… You know football i agree

Entertainment enda pornhub

Ramos used Man Utd to get pay rise to match Ronaldo and Bale. He flirted with LVG to create headlines in Madrid papers and put in a transfer request. Perez had no option but agree to his demands. Clever strategy.

Hehe yea can recall ramos was one of our most prioritized signing

Tulicheswo, LVG wasted a month on him kumbe he was playing us to force a pay rise.

What i loved the most about the player is his versatility in the pitch… From a rightback to a defensive midfielder now he plays as a stopper… Was a very good buy considering a team with high injury proness

Wenger anunue huyu kijana tuchukue cl next sison

Huyu wenger wenyu ni bure sana, saa hii Aubameyang amejiweka market na wenger amenyamaza tu.

Bayern does not pay very high wages to its superstars, that is one of the issues complicating Sanchez’s potential transfer to the club.

So he is staying since we wouldn’t be sold to a rival club in EPL. Problem is if he stays for a year then he will leave for free to any club he wishes.

True thats why it has to be a well written contract, cr7 hata wages zinaweza kuwa compensated by just sales from his shirt plus the ad deals he comes with.And Germany has the elite scene A1 life and also immigrants the perfect pot to make a killing in sales from merchandise…rem this guy makes more than local players during a champions league game visit.Mse ako england atanuniua jersey ya cr7 aki come champions game plus bullshit zake especially kids.Huyu mse you have to respect his package bruh! This nigga sell pants…ngotha[ATTACH]105979[/ATTACH] a team can buy him just as a marketing an dsales gimmick and cr7 will be coach and star.His the lebron of foota[ATTACH]105978[/ATTACH]

He has the marketing value of Beckham X2 na game yake = messi maybe slighly better…A Good profitable signup for Manunited or bayern even at close to £120m price tag

naskia anaenda man-u kama ata enda this nigga wants to pressure the court to be lenient utaona

Jinga