Chungus in 1500s, Bonobos in 2020

Looks AWESOME

Wewe leta talent yako

It is not about whether African arts if worse or better than Europeans’, or any other group/race for that matter.

The real worry is why Africans is the only race with Self-esteem issues.

You never hear that kind of self-degradation among all other kind races. You never hear Aryans, Arabs, Chinese or whichever other race self-degrading themselves ; only Africans.

So what is the end-game? If some Africans hate themselves so much, they should do us a favor by wiping themselves from the general African gene pool through self-genocide.

NB: There is a huge difference between self-criticism and self-hate.

Of course no one should do so:D:D. Let your small penis be your business. In the meantime, you should find ways to make it better, longer or whatever. Reasons being that no one will care and secondly, they will simply laugh at you.:smiley:

That’s how Self-hating Africans look like from other races’ perspective.

[ATTACH=full]341959[/ATTACH]

Google her work is stunning… wako wengi but kenyans don’t appreciate art but internationally some of them are doing major projects.
[MEDIA=instagram]CG6de6WnDxP[/MEDIA]

One has to start from somewhere making art takes a lot of work/money/will power so atie bidii aresearch better sculpting materials.

malisa ya brukhengeh kabisa…mattacore yeye …hajui european colonisers have refused kurudisha african art coz they are busy 3D mapping that sh*t kila siku coz it’s soo out of this world… , without african art , european museums will be ‘empty’…

Africans are predisposed to feel less inferior about themselves due to backwardness. Anything they dont understand is either witchcraft or devine

Huyu si citizen kama kina you know who? Hawawezi leta hio ubunifu huku wachanue watu? thats why we’re stuck with this constipated looking piece of sheet
[ATTACH=full]341997[/ATTACH]

Wakandans Leo hamtaki upuss