Confessions, confessions......!

that explains why supu kept saying ‘kuna mtu anajiongelesha hapa’ juu alikuwa anaona ip address…

Ongeza pia rico strong,baboon…^^^

Na nyinyi mume badilisha handles, you could have stuck to the klost ones to ease transition

I second.

usitaje zote omwami…

Sawa shemeji.

Boss you had more than 10.salute.:rolleyes:

Single handled. Msuper.

yours were so predictable

lied. Kawambui was also my handle

I was once suspended for 48 hrs ( i suspect by jakenya and supu) for putting out a listing calling for the return of cabaye, gnabry, this is gold !

You are wrong ol monk

Msuper ni female.

What the hell?
Msuper=kawambui?
Now am truly shocked, and all along I thought I knew that village?

Don’t worry. It is the power of incognito

jeso wa Israeli!!!
@Msuper is @kawambui.
i need to sit down,I’m truly shocked. Kumbe unavyo dhani ndivyo sivyo?

@ol monk, true, atheist ndiye alinitambua. The guy was very close to supu, I even guess they had a thing. So he was privy to a lot of stuff about listers.

Remember he also used to allege that KYM(Kate) = KYM (kush)=hacker within. I confirmed its true.

that is not accurate.i was a lister for over 9 years and I had only one handle.

UWESMAKE(MZITO)

KAMKUYWA
TEREMI
KIMILILI
BUNGOMA
KANDUYI
CHWELE

BUT I ALWAYS USED MY TRADEMARK SHOUTING

BUT @Supu KUMA MAMAKO?

ORIENAPAPA