Cool afternoon Reggae

Jules kam kiasi babe…haki nitahamia SA. The spirit down SEUTH. @Guru I know you are a Lucky Dube fan…pls save this concert. He covers all his music. His songs move me all the time.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gRsOW88x3dw

Nimeshikwa na kusurwinyo…what is the word again muguruki wakwa?

All be waiting by the phone deer

Your Sus made a comment on the thread. I can’t Kush. The pain is raw.

Which thread? Am blind to the haters sanasana @Scumpaka

@kush yule mnono

For you…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o6uAyqJ23RI

Shikilia hii mkuu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3NGiJTqdkw

Land of Love Riddim ,1996.

Shikilia hii mkuu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3NGiJTqdkw

Land of Love Riddim ,1996.

Hapo sawa

Hun I am missing you real bad and this beat keeps me thinking about you. Hope the Shexpats have not invaded my bed.

xxx Mrs GW Kuria.

Pick up the phone in a little while.

Mucakwe iko safe deer. Another week I have slept solo kwa hii 6 by 6 yetu. Hope Randan ni kusmart

Wivu ni kitu mbaya sana. I keep waking up in the night just wondering, just wondering what may be happening and the kiwaru just grows. Pls do not share my mushakwe with anyone.

I made the vow deer

My hun @ kush yule Mnono…mazee this song kills me, so vvv deep. Esp like today when I was trying so hard to change my flights ndiooo nipitie LION’S DEN Doha. It will not work unless I cough up an extra 300 pounds coz it is the high season.

Lakini kuja nikwambie something else somewhere, am home today so skype? I miss you bieeed so bieed. Wooi ma niki waheire?

Mucakwe proper :D:D … Remember the first cut is the deepest.

ION, I’ll be on zile masaa zetu. Video shex hapana bad idea, kana nì atia?

Yep in a bit hun…got something to share. Wacha kwanza…am on my way to pick my nephew and drop him off somewhere. Then nkushikishe rada. Na ukuje telling me neeke waheire.

Am beck home so wacha I post you the main deets…

I have emailed you hun.

Wacha I post hia next to my Man, go Biebs .
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=PjQsF2vmck0;list=RDy_KCK-pHzqk
…All my nephews have to play an instrument.

Usher Raymond thengiu for bringing this gifted kid to us. Music lovers. We love him.

Poa deer