Dar es Salaam City - Tanzania

Ngoja ungie in the neighborhoods, even posh places like Mbezi, the roads are SHIT! The worst I have ever seen in any city.

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4196/34680209422_1cd25061dd_b.jpgUpcoming Kijitonyama District by indaressalaam, on Flickr

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4225/34843378015_7c8021a485_b.jpgUpcoming Kijitonyama District by indaressalaam, on Flickr

https://cmxpv89733.i.lithium.com/t5/image/serverpage/image-id/146532i54BD0CFF08220FD1/image-size/large?v=1.0&px=999

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170729/00d15fbf883cfa486f8d3b7e1c4327db.jpg

This is awesome. Never been to dar but from the photos, it looks beautiful.

hehehe,umemtoa bwege pumzii :smiley:

Great. Local tourism hatuendi majuu tena, well, isipokua Tahiti

https://s-ec.bstatic.com/images/hotel/max1024x768/298/29843076.jpg

https://s-ec.bstatic.com/images/hotel/max1024x768/985/98548841.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-iFow8qgwEGI/T7Dd1kuAg4I/AAAAAAAAAX0/iRpxC_MqDGU/s640/kunduchi+8

https://medias.bestwestern.fr/props_ext1/props/75101/75101_001_Restaurant.jpg

NV @T255 kama unataka kututisha you can’t do it with urban areas, show us travel spots Lushoto, Uluguru, Nyanda za juu Kusini…

Dar is a very clean city when compared to Nairobi, also they’ve done some impeccable urban planning. Lovely city.

Dar es salaam to Zanzibar - Azam Marine

http://www.azammarine.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/942961_548099015213426_1508455394_n2-690x270.jpg

http://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-ZLTOF7HaOKE/VpdxO2bOPsI/AAAAAAAAOoA/nroaRomY04Q/s1600/FB_IMG_1452765385739.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-R6mbOyVHcGc/VYrseDd2_0I/AAAAAAAAHuk/URh64Tpbjlo/s1600/12.jpg

http://www.zanzibartransfers.com/images/kiliboat3.jpg?crc=3896949721

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-pZHNbBm25is/UL1FvnxhgfI/AAAAAAABntQ/ylMoafDsETo/s1600/302819_482182811805047_1484673617_n.jpeg

It’s clean.

Where are kiosks and hawkers?

Who is the equivalent of sonko in Dar?

Mombasa inafaa kuwa hivi lakini…uvivu na mihadarati ndio imejaa huko

Good looking City.

DAR is woooorseee wacha tu…al this glitz and glamour is fake makeup…enda ground ujionee maajabu woi

Meffi in my eyes

Looks nice but where are the people? Nairobi is a city on the move and people are everywhere. Aren’t Tanzanians allowed to go places?? Even the beaches are virtually empty

dar es salaam
[ATTACH=full]148838[/ATTACH]

dar es salaam
[ATTACH=full]148839[/ATTACH]

dar es salaam
[ATTACH=full]148840[/ATTACH]

dar es salaam
[ATTACH=full]148845[/ATTACH]