DCI and phones

Wacha kupayuka msee, cctv zilikua tampered with at the time of the heist. Hapa either whatsapp group ilitumiwa ama call log. unashikwa unawekwa in isolation promised one two three unatambua watu.

https://www.cellebrite.com/en/home/

Check out that website and see how you can be tracked. GOK has services from the above company

And while it’s off too. Phones and computers have a CYMOS battery. Very tiny but keeps some services running in the background while it’s off.
GoK buys it’s Intel software from East Europe/Israel, esp the Israelis, they are the best in the world at Intel gathering. The tech that our government (NIS) has, is mind boggling. Very expensive but they can afford it and it’s worth it.
It’s soo easy to covertly install a bug that will replicate your phone on the NIS side. Let’s assume you’re online, then that annoying popup that asks you to update or install a certain feature and you click “no thanks” or “remind me later”. Boom, that click, activates the bug onto your phone.
That’s what happened to the late Khashoggi and the Sauds intelligence knew everything he was upto. Calls,texts, online activity.everything…
Our NIS has Intel and dirt on all these politicians and corporate bigwigs, what they choose to share with the DCI is upto them and of course the president.

@Delus @Simiyu22 This is what I was talking about. Just been posted yesterday.
https://www.kahawatungu.com/2019/10/30/whatsapp-israeli-firm-nso-group-malware-attacks/amp/