Demonic Torment at night

Usizoee upuzi all the time, sometimes be serious

Do you wank, coz if you do, that’s dlsex with demons.

Sasa pia wewe ningekuwa nimeongeza another one :oops:.

You’re giving demons too much credibility. To rule out the chance this could be a supernatural attack, consider if there might be unconfessed sin in your life. Are you doing something you shouldn’t be doing? Stealing, sexual impropriety, cursing, evil thoughts, drug abuse? If yes, stop the behavior, confess your sins and receive your deliverance by faith in the name of Jesus Christ.

I’m no expert but can you describe the weakness you’re having in more detail. Legs or hands? What makes it stop? Turning on the lights, waking up, time? Is your diet rich in carbohydrates? Do you physically exert yourself during the day?

When we sleep our bodies become temporary paralyzed so that we don’t act out while dreaming so the sleep paralysis happens when our bodies go into that state while we are still conscious or half asleep. I hear stress can cause them so punguza stress and when you go to sleep you should be comfortable and relaxed. It has nothing to do with demons it can happen to anyone believers and non believers, Christians or Muslims… etc

I had those
Sleep paralysis
My prescription is prayer. Nothing but prayers

Hold up, whaaaaat?:eek::eek::rolleyes:

Sleep Paralysis! I guess you must be over weight used to happen a lot when I was over weight…Loose some weight! or improve your cardio vascular system

Hakuna ma jinni!

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/40/15/2d/40152d15336b7da13644728d39712497.jpg

Wank twice before sleep

I have never experienced such a thing, but i have read about sleep paralysis.
Read more here: https://www.buzzfeed.com/carolinekee/sleep-paralysis-is-scary-af?utm_term=.pyY8Nk4AmG#.blmr31AJw8

Very true. Everyone should watch this documentary

https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/M/MV5BMTUwMDEzNDI1MF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNzAyODU5MzE@._V1_UY1200_CR100,0,630,1200_AL_.jpg

Happened to me nikaenda hosi nikapewa dawa na kuambiwa nipunguze stress

put a camera in the room recording you during sleep uone what happens

hehehe following closely

it happens when you are already asleep,yes?

if not hio si sleep paralysis

Maybe umesomewa albadiri too many possibilities

Wewe kwisha. Have a constant supply of weed and/or pork to keep them away.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-iEdc2hjNyE

This is sleep. We all lose consciousness when we sleep.

You typed this at 12 usiku. So, NO, nothing holds you down. Besides, a demon would break your phone or scramble the network.

This is ACTUALLY your demon. Get laid.

1.kula nyama ya nguruwe.
2.Sleep your your dick uncovered, jinnnis fear african dicks.
Thank me later

I once experienced sleep paralysis (as they call it in science) which is actually a demon/jinn attack. That is way back at mombasa where i was staying as a yooung boy. The only power over such is the blood of Jesus Christ only.

Look at @mayekeke advicing u to use some Quran verse intended to keep the jinns away and he also tells u that despite the use of such, he still gets attacked at times. That only shows how ineffective they are, in fact when u recite the surah/ayat it arrouses the jinns and they will never leave your place.

If such an attack happens, just call on The Name of Jesus Christ and ask Him to save you. You should pray in His name and ask for protection.
Most Christians hear that as a fairy tale since they have angels protecting them. Before you try to claim its a fake and wishful thinking story… Give it a try… There is no formulae to pray… Just talk to Him, He is your Father and He will listen. But remember to ask for forgiveness first.