Deputy CJ Mwilu and SCOK judge Lenaola call and text data points to a premiditated presdntial ruling

What about this picture

Those are Jubilee party officials meeting Njoki Ndungu. It was taken during the petition proceedings

I wonder why the court admitted any document filed beyond the stipulated time. And someone talks of adherence to the rule of law… SMVBDH…
That’s when people started the redemption song. They didn’t want to be castigated for throwing out evidence filled late like their predecessors…they had to act differently, their president is an Angel from heaven…yeye ni safi kama pamba! He didn’t care about the people…people…people who the very constitution he alleges to uphold says are supreme.
Sawa tu.

They’ll never be a dull day in Kenyan politricks

Angaza Empowerment Network is a briefcase NGO that sides with Jubilee, all they do is file political petitions, they were the ones who filed a petition for the extension of nominations, Raila to be declared unfit, nomination of Kalonzo`s son to EALA

Kushindana na serikali kunya. Ever heard of the Cali KGB? This is interesting. Funny they don’t mention Maraga, the Christian zealot could not be bought. All NASA needed was two idiots to vote in favor of petitioner.

This was before petition

Yeah NIS sasa imeanza kuafanya kazi

Rumours kibao this is very far from the truth

Thanks, i was looking for the date the foto was taken. The two aren’t even Jubilee lawyers.

Pombe tu

Very sweet of you to call people names So early in the morning. Are you well?

Justice Njoki Ndungu was drinking with Jubilee Vice Chair David Murathe

Ngombe muzee niaje

this has bn doing rnds evn before the hearing began. bt u cn believe whatever u want

Kanono shadaff!! Hii tabia yako ya kukojolea nyuzi na gutaganiria mbaya sana na kura ulisema ulichomea JaKuon.

Funga nyama ya ngamia na hii petition:

[ATTACH=full]126691[/ATTACH]

Doesn’t NASA have the same kind of NGOs? Africog

The article is talking about NASA lawyers talking to the Judges during the petition. Not a tete-a-tete of Ndung’u and a poltical party official days before the petition was filed. It’s like saying that Maraga-Raila picture was genuine and we know it doesn’t matter.

Poa sana binamu ya Mugisu. Bado unagaragaza?

njoki ndungu is married to Chris murungaru…

I’m expecting a Raila presser saying this is JP propaganda :D:D:D

With all these pressers, NASA should start a course in public speaking; with minors in attention seeking, calculated mumbling when unsure and hogging local news.