Di*k-ends Njeri is released on a Sh20,000.

The eyes on your avatar scares me madam una hakika we si wa nyeri? Hope you are well though

i would love to bang this woman. i would love to have those eyes look up to me in pleasure!

hahahhahahha…ploudly from mulanga…the eyes on the avatar says, tough and sweet :slight_smile: :)yes i am well sir…and am glad you are still here…

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Feel bad for the nigga.at 27 I was having the best sex of my life,the fact that he will never feel the pleasure of another creampie is just depressing

u must be a pornhead going by ur use of the term ‘creampie’

Hujawai jua huyu jamaa ana 1tb ya porn vids

Very sad. The law favors women but 90% of all news that comes out of Nyeri is just depressing. The crime rate in that county is just too high.

It’s how we were all born.your dad pumped hot steamy spermatozoa deep inside your mother’s sweet wet vagina,your mom missed her periods.she decided not to abort.the rest as they say is history

Somebody put a Jason mask or Hannibal Lector mask on her already. Iyo sura inaeza make theatrical poster poa ya horror. Better yet. “SURVIVING THE CUT! NYERI EDITION”

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

And some guys in the Githurai bus incident were charged with robbery with violence, a non bailable offence and mind you all of them were drunk at the time.

Practise makes perfect.:slight_smile:

[ATTACH=full]7127[/ATTACH]

Hayo macho jo! Ni kama ana aim burungo za mtu.

Same for me.

Hatari msee!! Hehe! Bana wanataka raia ya Nyeri ikuwe Caitlyn Jenner nini?

Women have been the silent gender for a long time. They have got a bit of freedom now and it has turned them into dangerous creatures. Angalia hata nugu mzee aka @ol monk vile alidhulumiwa klist…Ona sasa vile ana act vyenye amepata maamlaka(sp. ??)

Same way the South Africans who were oppressed by the whites during apartheid ate now turning against fellow Africans. When the oppressed gets an iota of freedom, he becomes the oppressor.

Nyeri women are too masculine. Looks and temparament.