Diaspora and their Hypocrisy

Hapo sawa naona tuko pamoja

Kenya’s current public debt (including china’s) stands at approximately 4.884 trillion Kenyan shillings,we still need a few tirririons:D:D:D:D
wacha kukaa na diasporans,watakupatia heart burn with their spending habits

As we seek to incorporate African American investors, we must ask:
Are they in any type of manufacturing or production,
Are they Ranchers,
Are they involved in large scale mechanised agriculture,
Are they active in the American cottage industry,
Are they active in the financial sector.

An investor can either bring skills or funds. Financing, which give us the ability to buy in the skills for industry.
Where will we purchase the skills from, and does it really change anything?

Currently, we have the finance, which is stolen in the process of buying in the skills and technology.
Any investment policy must address the fundamental Gap, to aid lock down corruption of available funds.

Jack Ma was in Africa recently and really wanted to trade with Kenya. But alas our leaders were was asleep as usual.Kagame took this opportunity and now Rwanda is reaping the benefits with coffee exports.
The problem is our leadership belong in the 80s. We need younger fearless leaders or corporate statism.

Our government is not as much tuned to coffee export as to Eurobond borrowing so that they can fund projects from which it shall be stolen… The pattern is clear, don’t expect thieves to be serious… Just look around at the agri sectors for example which are on the verge of collapse… Sugar, maize, fishery… Maize from Mexico, fish from China, Sugar with copper poison… Blah blah and blah