Died Suddenly

It is not a US thing it is bigger than that …US citizens are number one victims

Ama wanaskia vibaya wa africa hawakunyuria vile walikuwa wanadai?

Sasa uki poison maji what do you get in return? Evil people these ones.

I knew there was a cover up when people were being censored on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter for talking about the vaccine.

Every thing about science is up for debate – so why didn’t they let the public debate about it online rather than force an agenda?

But the US corporations are at the foreground.

As much as people thing ati it’s a US ( super power thing) it is not, the same way it’s not a racial or class thing…it’s bigger than that

The fact that the video is on Rumble and nowhere else proves a lot.

What is it then?

What is it then? Fichua kila kitu

It’s just business

COVID and the vaccine are real though.

Could you share hizo movie jasembo.

Dystopian movies?

Si ni wewe ndo juzi ulikua unapinga mzito Kanye. Yes the next 2-3 years are gonna be such a time to be alive. The left really want to take over the world by force, I dont know if they’ll succeed. If they do the world as we knows will change for good. Huku ktalk atheists who are unknowingly buying in to the extremely radical left ideoogies wanasema bible is a story book yet naona most of its prophecies being fulfilled especially ile ya mark of the beast.

tell us more;am partially an atheist,what prophecies you say

Third world war lazima kanuke in the next 5-10 years. Signs are there for war. Inorder for a new superpower to emergency war must be there to bury the old toothless superpower.

This is the richest state in the richest country in the world…if Cali was a country wangekuwa no. 4… considering overall GDP…

Na watu wanaishi mbaya kuliko paipu…hence depopulation agenda…Kuna binadamu watamaliswa kama panya to clean mitaa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IzLC48jZPrc

@Electronics4u was also relishing the deaths of millions of people.

Imagine in the next two years we learn there was indeed something wrong with the fakshietth and millions of people start dropping dead. Btw the first batch of fakshietth babies is now leaving hospitals. Will be interesting to see how they develop with virus dna in their genes