Dilemma

What’s there to regret about, and what do you know now that you wish you knew then?

Huyu ungekakumua tu, Shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka :smiley:

White chicks in the states do this. They think anal still keeps them a virgin.

I’d not fuck her ass but pretending to going to do it at least gets her naked and potentially puts her in a position you can get her horny and eat/ beat the puss like rihanna

Exactly thats what i told him earlier

Jump Starting: (adjective) act of using a little force to initiate sex with a reluctant woman. Buda!!! No woman will remove her panties and open her labia for you…they all need some motivation. The Somali chiqs hugawa kugawa na wewe ulichezwa.

venye baba panya amesema

If she has been cut, the front and back will look exactly the same.
Paka pipe cocoa kichana…

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/facebook/001/263/118/85a.png

Ya Msomali pengine ilishonwa na kaiyaba ay acacia. Mpe ruhusa angonjee cousin wake amfungulie.

And my friend you are treading on very slippery ground. Hope you don’t bring a heck aya ya “Masaibu ya Msomali

BTW you don’t need penetration to page her, cheza tu.

what’s happening here?

:D:D:D why are you outing our luhya brother?

hiyo mkia ningeikuta vibaya.

:D:D:D:D, have you effa had a serious head injury or in your family, do you have cases of psych…:D:D:D ama wacha tu.

Niwache…Am the most sobre person in my lineage