DO MEN ENJOY SEX MORE WHEN ITS DEGRADING THE WOMAN

If such acts are done by women VOLUNTARILY, why on earth do you call it “degrading”? First, it is none of your business when they do what they do to please their men. Secondly, if it is degrading, it is the women who “degrade” themselves because they perform those acts voluntarily.

Jana aki aliharibu thread ya SC leo inaonekana ameulizwa swali ngumu akuje consult wider audience.

There must be alot of Kenyan men coming home drunk tonight after watching this video and asking to be Rimmed!!!
Kenya just lost its Innocence today!
Kikikikkkk…

What is the place of women? Do enlighten me.
It is not forced but in a society where we have been socialised to believe we ought to do EVERYTHING to keep/bag a man and if we don’t there is something wrong with us, majority will subscribe to a lot of nonsense.

When Waweru tried to open your boot did you feel degraded?

When they realize what they have been missing:D

Tombaaaa Chinjaaaa Tombaaaa Chinjaaaa

You call it nonsense but believe you me, psychologically speaking, you are now more liberal and more accepting of these acts as just normal sexual behaviour.
Just the same way giving a blowjob might be so revolting to a previous generation.

Yes nyar kabete, for you I will. For I would make love to you, make your wildest fantasies come true :stuck_out_tongue: we would do things that would make even the angels up in heaven Blush. Just for you my deer.

Usiponyonya, silambi. @FemalePerspective anajua hii maneno vizuri

That’s under the the belt but it’s alright…
When I catch you I expect a good rimming and never mind a teabagging, I’m also into “Water sports”!
Do you like Water sports @MaryJane ?

Haiya …am a Jaber from kajiado btw thou am taken n sitaki @Ice Cube ajue hii maneno :slight_smile: :wink:

Water sports ni kukojolewa ama … He he he

Golden shower? :eek::eek::eek::eek:

:D:D:D Good night.

any man who dsnt re~~spct sex ni fala

" The way I see it,it seems the further boundaries can be pushed in the way of degrading the woman,the more erotic the act becomes to the man"
Typically blonde. Now that you already figured it out, why are you asking ?

Correction. Populace pretends it is more accepting of these sexual acts. We walk around stating we are open minded, adventurous. In reality we are not accepting that is why we shame. A pink handle narrated her anal experience. she was shamed for it, not a single person applauded her for engaging in what you term as “normal sexual behaviour”.

patiana mkia na rent utalipiwa its that simple :smiley:

jifanye high class wanaume watakutoka…lamba mwanaume hadi kwa.nyeni kwani iko nini rim job mambo yote :smiley: