Do you do cardio on weight days? If so, how much?

It’s about retaining your jizz and letting it work its magic in your body. Yaani hakuna kumwaga either through kudinyana, fapping ama wet dreams. It requires extreme discipline but trust me it works. For married folks kama wewe you can still practice it by achieving orgasm without ejaculating. Just need to train your mind and master how to do it right. But you must have a purpose or a manifestation you plan to achieve otherwise you will relapse sooner than you know it. Some of the health benefits of this practice include amazing endurance during workout, heightened motivation, higher testosterone levels, smooth skin, healthy hair (especially for the bearded like me), white teeth/eyes, prolonged attention span etc.

Benign prostatic hyperplasia loading. Ipee 15 years.

It’s possible.
1.Born and muscle density,
2. Intensity of the exercise. May be he walks normally 9kms to & fro.

The human body is not designed to maintain a large amount of mass especially lean muscle mass when it covers very long distances on a regular basis. Have you ever seen a buff Maasai or Samburu or Pokot? Why are long distance runners like Asbel Kiprop and Mo Farah so skinny? 54KM adds up to 3 marathons a week, that is the level of an elite athlete who only focuses on running. Such a person could never weigh 90kgs of solid muscle.
So the OP is full of shit.

54 km is 1 marathon and a bit not 3. He is 193 cm tall. He could very easily be 90kgs of muscle.
Sio OP amemake claim, ni agwambo the whore-hunter.

Hiyo semen retention ni punishment…wah!

Hahaha

But I share the skepticism mtu anarun marathon + every week, very unlikely their BMI would be 24.16.
Unless he meant he does 6 km 3 days a week to total up to 18 km a week.

Support your argument with scientific facts buda

This is a bit confusing. Science tells us that men of African descent need to cum at least 21 times a month to reduce their chances of getting prostate cancer after attaining 40 years. Do we choose healthy hair, smooth skin etc over prostate cancer prevention? Confusing.

Look for that. Research on our population.

https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/gmagoha/publications/urological-foot-prints-kenya-water-may-flow-story-about-male-genital-cancer-a-0

Wewe tomba malaya wa 300/- polepole bila kusingizia sijui science chieth. The immense benefits of preserving your life force instead of spilling it aimlessly transcends any unfounded risks of sijui prostate cancer. Prostate cancer is an old age diesease just like dementia and alzheimers. Thats why you will never find a prostate cancer patient in their 30s or 20s . Hio kitu inakuaga common past 65 years na kuendelea.

[ATTACH=full]352095[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]352096[/ATTACH]