Do you find yourself in this situation?

I still soak one full chapati under the stew mpaka ikuwe soggy , then I eat a different one like a "grown-up " while I await the buried treasure .

27 Likes

Picking the nose, na kurudisha makamasi.

Ushio niwana Muriu!!

There is this behaviour of itching your balls/anus,then smelling at your fingers.

:D:D:D That drinking chocolate, blueband and sugar mixture…

anus!!! =!=! waaaat weird

wife anajia mzito sunnymango lazima “atolewe” nyama kiasi ikiwa fly ale before aweke sukuma… nb mi hubuy nyama ya soo. no more than that

Nilinunua mkebe ya Milo ya kukula, a few teaspoons a day

mi hujipata nikicount syllables when reading, a tabia I picked up in kindergarten 25 years ago

Smelling my socks after removing them, and getting satisfied that my legs are never smelly.

Some tabias I picked up in childhood would be too embarassing to be told here.
I am guilty of most of the tabias enumerated here…
And the worst or best thing is that I am passing some to my son. Like

• nyama lazima tukule kidogo. A must at home. Every new housegirl is schooled in this by the queen.
  • kukula sukari tukiwa kitchen alone
  • spreading the food all over the plate

Wacha tu…

Kukata part ya tomato ya juu na kukula, hiyo is a must!

Kunusa thupu ndio nijue SHAKURA check white/red meat) imeiva with sufficient nashoro spicing and salt

Sign of the cross before a shower

Kupaka mkate siagi pande zote (vidole vyabaki na siagi kisha kulamba.

siku chapo inapikwa kitchen sibaduki. Sijui story na mapenzi kama yote hutoka wapi. Hiyo siku hehe huwa kanatamba serious

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Too funny!

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Was common back in high school.

:D:D:D:D Tuko wengi! :D:D:D:D

Jinga shemale … ii si utoto ni Usokwe

Mkoloni

All my brothers and I are unmarried but each living alone save for the regular visits by respective mamsilla.

Now, whenever we all find ourselves in mother’s house and she makes us chapos, mzae atajipanga na story zake. Kila mtu kitchen. Zinaiva tukitumbukiza