Doctors strike

…in my opinion… this is one of the 1000 ways to lose votes…lets wait and see

ngokiet,kipsoiwet, jubilee chorindet

Fuack the doctors…Pole Luther 12. Like I said, renumeration was always the point of contention…not the patients…

For agitating for their rights?

phuck you kwani muko na kura ngapi , hata wakenya wenyewe we know ur selfish piece of chieths . NILISEMA HIZI NGOMBE ZINGEWACHWA ZIKAE NDANI ONE MONTH WAJINGA WAKAWAACHILIA .

Say there are 5000 doctors in public service…
Those are 5000 votes…Add their spouses and extended family.
Of course those are easy to steal, aren’t they?

…what about the patients who are suffering, relatives of those patients, people who have lost their loved ones, think outside the box…usidanganywe na opinion polls

Easy now…i was only trying to please uwesmake!
The votes are much much more…
Add to that the teachers who got shown the middle finger last year…

Hao ata wanaweza poteza miguu na watapigia kura muthamaki.

…people are wiser now

Talk to shiny and you’ll see what I mean. I have lost faith in Kenyans.

What rights are you talking about? To be paid a 300% increase on basic pay? Ridiculous!!!

Is it really ridiculous?
According to Kinisu, this country loses 30% of its annual budget to corruption…
What is ridiculous about paying people for their service?
Or is it because there is less to be stolen?

They have a right to ask for it. Kama gava haitaki watafute daktari wengine.

i think it is…but what does my opinion matter?

Endeni huyo Kinisu awalipe mzito Uhuru amesema hataki ujinga

There you have it:D:D:D
Whose opinion matters?

Hehehehehe wewe enda peleka muhindi nyumbani…
Wazito wanaongea hapa

U.K and his posse must have been smoking something cheap/illegal/crude/corrupted if they think the threats will amount to anything.

This argument ya corruption is not valid. Ni ile tabia ya ukiweka sufuria ya nyama na useme watu wajiservie, wengine watachukua mingi wengine kidogo, wengine waingize miguu ndani ya nyama soiling the food for everyone else.
Are you saying because there is corruption we should pay the doctors more money??