Doggy Style is bad for your health

[ATTACH=full]74044[/ATTACH]

Pig you forgot to mention your 155kg.

You such a loser. Kaa hapo ungoje kifo modafoka

Idiots here lick even the anal orifice of a woman. Very retarded fellas.

Nye nye nye buuuuuuuuuuu

[ATTACH=full]74047[/ATTACH]

it is called distracting the peasants…provide them with cheap, mind numbing entertainment so they forget the real issues…dumbed down society…

[ATTACH=full]74048[/ATTACH]

Your momos can’t even chora saba with all the fat on 'em butts…

Thats coz your used to small niccer dicks …you cant go bbw if you cant make it past the butt cheeks n btw when a bbw goes face down her ass goes up n you can see her cat centred betwwen a pear formed booty…si mifupa zinakaa mahindi mbili za kuchoma

mfupa tuliwachia umbwa .

[ATTACH=full]74065[/ATTACH]

some imagery…just too funny…:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D 10 nil

:eek:

:D:D:D:D:D:D

This guy has no idea what he is talking about. With the imported styles from x videos doggy is almost becoming missionary

I didn’t know you like them big! Sawa tu…

Wacha nikojoe nilale

:D:D:D:D:Dallow me to plead the fifth on this one…

ile design ya AlphaMale…kwanza mi huwa na fetish ya kupull nywele za dame.

shida uki pull a moan you can’t know kama ni uzito wa tarimbo ama ni kuumia ameumia tu

hahaha wacha masweep msee nimekuonea 18.

the parachute lady already sold you out

Hehehehehe