Don't date gals below 25

Kuna ka23 kananinyonyanga mboro mpaka naskia poa

The problem with women is that you want to have it both ways. You want to go after older successful men but you don’t want us to go for younger more attractive women and you think we don’t see the double standards when you hide behind shaming tactics. If indeed women aged 18-25 don’t have a fully coordinated thinking process then they should not be allowed to vote, work, drive, or do anything else that adult males of the same age bracket do. They should just sit at home doing chores while waiting to get married off when they have mentally matured, like it was in the old days.

On the contrary I see them as high value male who are at the peak of the sexual market value and can attract younger women (18-24yrs) who are also at the peak of the sexual market value.

training kenyans to squit during sex - XNXX.COM

Kamemaliza Uni ama bado?

shiet men :smiley:

Not everyone can deal with an 18-24 year old. Their mindset is totally different. They are concerned about things you care least about and you are stressed about things that don’t even cross their mind. It’s a balancing act and not everyone can manage. Also if you are prone to jealousy, just forget about it. A farmer who plants sugarcane by the roadside and a man who dates a beautiful young lady have the same problem.

:D:D:D:D umeipata @ChifuMbitika

Pls don’t mix issues. Rights of being a citizen have nothing to do with our relationshits situation. One could be 50y/o and still make the dumbest decisions ever in matters social lives both male and female. All I am saying is an 18y/o woman cannot make relationshits decision with a 30 y/o Jizee. She should be hanging out with her fellow teens not with Uncle Uwes ama LongTime. These ones will devour them alive…

They make very good plates. Beyond that ni shida unajitakia

Senkiu SAA!

They will be attracted by the money and luxuries you lot offer them. But scratch a little bit ukute haelewi chenye unasema…They are not wife material at that age. Hii marriage journey Chap is not an easy ride. What money does an 18 y/o have unless she cashes in the bank of mum and dad aka wealthy parents? The world we live in today is not my mum and dad’s era. Nein nein. Hii ya leo requires a partner ready to meet you ‘somewhere’ financially.

Dont buy new cars. Dont eat the freshest food, ngoja ioze kidogo. Don’t drink the oldest wine.

Anyone believe this nonsense?

For a psychotherapist to make such a bold statement is alarming.
Alarming because there are (1) significant differences in brain development and maturation between genders, and age; (2) environments in which we are born and raised; and (3) our personalities, which all determine how we all turn out.

There are 18-24 year olds who are homely and calm. Dating them ni wewe utawasukuma to “enjoy” life. And they are also development minded.
Then there are 26-40 year olds who you shouldn’t even get cosy with. Akili ni raha pon raha.
Pia kuna wale wako katikati. And this applies to men too.

So for a psychotherapist (unless yeye ni quack) to try and fit everyone in one box is tragic. Na nyinyi pia you’re falling for it.

Don’t try setting or determining standards for others because of what you’ve gone through

Sisi we are not trained in the science of it. But for observant people, noting patterns becomes second nature. We can contribute even to topics we are not trained to be scientific in.

True. Nobody at that age is financially stable. It will be all fun and games till your laid off then una realize mtu mwenye uko naye hawezi ata shikilia nyumba financially for one month

The lesson I’d take from that is that getting laid off shouldn’t leave me financially vulnerable. Get’s your mind thinking on how to mitigate. At least if you are thinking

Now he’s talking[ATTACH=full]351004[/ATTACH]

Hahaha

Don’t for one second think those kids are victims. They devour most men alive. To borrow your phrase. It doesn’t matter if you are male, female, 60 or 18 If you let your guard down you will get got.