Dr. Akombe on the run?

Generally slow.

Mimi nimehata flight mara kama tatu. Mtu husikia kulilia wajukuu na hata sina. Wewe ushawahi panda ndege?

Her wages were around 1.8M before she decided to join the IEBC in order to "serve " her motherland. If you ask me that was pretty much a dumb idea on her part as she can serve Kenya in other capacities other than as an IEBC commissioner.

Was she screaming using emojis?

Career is not always about money. She has a phD and most people at her level make career choices based on very well thought out reason that cannot be understood by Meer mortals.

Kwani she was traveling on Mash or a plane. Since when do people check in a airport and wait with their luggage?

Also she has no access to VIP lounge.

Lastly,
[MEDIA=twitter]897892530066530304[/MEDIA]

Looolll… She has a PhD so what!!!.. Her main reason was to serve for seeking that post was "serve " her motherland. There are numerous ways in which you can “serve” your country other than being an IEBC commissioner.

Oohhh and it’s always about money especially if you leave the private sector for government employment.

Ni manzalau(with a kamba barmaid accent)

Let’s agree the chairman was a former life member of ODM and Babuon still lost. All the rest is sideshows.

Airport gani watu wanakaa chini na kuvutana na mzigo yao after checking in. That luggage should be on conveyor belt somewhere being moved to a plane. VIP lounge aina viti. Wacha tu, people need to travel more to experience some things. Exposure helps.

"
Sidian Bank has slipped into the red in the six months to June weighed down by lower interest income as the rate cap regime narrowed the lender’s earnings from loans.

The Centum-backed tier III bank, formerly known as K-Rep, posted a loss of Sh122.7 million as at June 2017 compared to a net profit of Sh158.2 million made in a similar period a year earlier.

Net interest earnings plunged 40.7 per cent or Sh411 million to Sh0.59 billion from Sh1.01 billion in June 2016 — highlighting the impact of the rate caps which were not in place in the first half of last year."

https://ulizalinks.co.ke/news/sidian-slips-into-loss-on-lower-interest-income/

Are you sure? Maybe suggest another bank.

Which explains why you’re a tad bit foolish. It’s not always about money. To you it is, to others who have achieved many things in life, it isn’t.
Some do it to fulfill their personal desires and add more colour to their careers.
Wewe tafuta tu mshahara juu hauna pesa.

You have said two things there and they are parallel…hazipatani. Remove seeds from your @weed

Kahtony unajua kusaniff

unless from people who want to advance the rigging claim. the government need to give maximum security to these officials. the desperation we have seen with fake logs, fake numbers, sacrificing lifes of own fanatics means that some people are willing to do anything to get into power

True. But I still insist they are safe because those who wanted to advance rigging claims wanted to gain before election but now their fate rests on seven judges meaning any move they make is next to useless

Hata Wateso wa Soroti umepita nao? Enyewe, wewe ni kitombi.

I have place serve in quotes…

And you are displaying utter lack of knowledge in human nature…

Sawa frank njenga

She took a sabbatical from UN