Dry fry material cooking lunch for me

Hekaya auditors on overdrive. Let the guy be.

Mtu mfupi vyombo vya upishi ziko juu futi tisa.

She was photoshopped in there.

be what? a dick of himself?

Heheheh CSI makin my day

You niggers are jealous because I dry fry sexy ladies when I want, how I want whenever I want.

[ATTACH=full]31561[/ATTACH]

http://www.smeggys.co.uk/images/smilies/hyenas.gif

you gotta adapt to amardillo skin and titanium nuts,villagers will eat you up shit you right through and them diaspora bishes,oh,they will eat your miserable soul right after ripping your heart out with a butter knife and and dryfry the shit out of it,put it back in and kick you right in your crown jewels so hard you will spit them out faster than you can say ‘sexy lades’(please define the term).CTFO!!

CSI mnanimaliza
Scrutiny nayo :smiley:

Naona hio lunch unapikiwa kutoka 2012 na bado haijaiva…:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]31564[/ATTACH]

Hapo fiti rarua hiyo kitu hadi itoke moshi
achana na hawa mafala wengi ni mawanker wanaonanga kuma once in a blue moon

aki ya nani si unajua usolo buda

@nairobilay , wewe na ng’ombe ya soko hakuna tofauti.

Badala ya kuona mrembo unaona aerial and cell tapes.

Hio inakuanga ya kupika Githeri ama kuchemsha nduma na ngwashe

Amepika meat stew, kuna fish, mukimo…aaaiiii mtaweza kukamuana kweli ama mtakuwa competition ya “who can pollute the air more ‘aka’ who has the most rotten anus?”

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hiki kijiji si kina ma-analyst kweli!

ION- wanakijiji hiyo tape ya kushikanisha vitu huitwa sellotape si cell tape…

Mtafutie stool asimamie aone kile anapika poa… ION you are a lucky bastard ku dry fry hio coomer… dedicate round 3 to me.

Hata hajavaa ngotha…

[ATTACH=full]31582[/ATTACH]

I love trolls coz nothing beats an illiterate neanderthal turning up to make my day.