Dry fry material

kuma ni kuma bado nitakula

Ol monk not funny mocking God

ANY DAY I GET SO HARD ON FROM PLUS SIZE MY DICK GETS HARD ALL NIGHT ALL DAY WHen AM WITH ONE. ARE YOU PLUS SIZE?

Even if there is a stunted tree next to it?

flat assed kunt

Do they have tires for dog style? Someone was here advocating for at least two tires are good for doggie

lol youā€™re a dangerous one because you pretend to be far less intelligent than you really areā€¦ i see you :D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]9992[/ATTACH]

Mimi btw napenda plus size kama Kamauā€™s Avatar

Quite the oppositeā€¦got a nice C-shaped ass to die for!

so says all the flat assed biaches

The one using a skirt as a top :p:p

She looks kinky. Kanakaa kupea msee a nice quickie :slight_smile:

lol the appeal of the skirt to men as a clothing item will never go away

It reveals what is necessary and leaves the rest to imagination. :slight_smile:

Hapa hakuna kituā€¦ you might get surprised kuna those sponge asses on diplay here

Weka yako tu assess. :slight_smile:

watcha wivu

you been wearing it wrong all alongā€¦now post a pic of you wearing it as a head-wrap.

On a bicycle what that lady has is called carrierā€¦but on her itā€™s called career. English is a crazy language

Hard to find?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D