dry spell

In that case aulize @uwesmake kwenye ananunuanga kuma basi

Join Tinder. Create a profile showing a flashy life. Watch matches roll in. Meet the cute ones only. Bang them fast enough before they realize that you are an imposter wa eastlands. By the time they realize, it will already be too late that it won’t make sense for them to walk away…after all, you have already tasted them. So they will keep you around for a cold night. Usijali ukiitwa player

Kujia carton mzima courtesy of @kush yule mnono
[ATTACH=full]142583[/ATTACH]

erectile dysfunction issues

[ATTACH=full]142618[/ATTACH]

Ama ata palmella amekupea cold shoulders

:D:D guy is practising BDSM na arimis

Unalala kwa double deck?

Mashini imeharibika?

No. She has a headache.

How exactly do you married men get yourselves in this kind of situations? So now you guys are saving yourselves? :smiley: :smiley: pathetic

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: flimsy

:eek::D:D buda you in for a long bumpy ride my guy.

Yes, she says she might have bumped her head.

Trolling me ain’t helping. Gimme direction, woman!

mwambie aende hosi ama ukuwe ukishuta kwa bed kila jioni.

Ukweli kabisa. Hii tinder ile free pussy nimepata across the region, wacha tu. Just look for profile that fits you.

I have never been married… :frowning: ask the married pink handles. Six months is honestly a long ass time to say she ain’t horny. What if she getting it elsewhere?because yall are now roommates when you ain’t having sex. Divorce her and find you someone who will not abandon her wifely roles.