Dynasty, so what?

Its incredible that this Dynasty vs Hustler thing is actaully being taken seriously. Any right-minded person would know that Lootall did not become a billionaire by seling chicken on the roadside.

And if he was really “anti-dynasty”, then what was he doing supporting a dynasty in 2002, 2007, 2013 and 2017? What is he doing as DP to a dynasty? Si he resigns basi.

Most Kenyans dont see political fraud when he is standing right infront of them

Euro akitengeneza dynasty yake , nani atamtoa kwa hicho kiti…same monkeys different forests

Moi had Kenya neck deep in IMF & Eurobonds. The only difference is that IMF have a debt cap and refuse to lend more money to poor nations while China does not care.

Moi would have had Kenya in a worse situation if foreign aid money wasn’t frozen by donors. Google is your friend.

“would have had.”

As you argue, consider Kenya to be like a baby.Each politician is claiming to own that baby,you the voter is as wise as Solomon, determine who is the rightful owner of the baby…

Nakumbe pia you have eyes and brains @Finest wine

You are either Naive, gullible, live in another Kenya or your mind is hanging like the boobs in your avatar.

After you are through denying the Truth, go lipa tokens uendelee kutajirisha kinyarra family, na urefill gas uendelee kutajirisha origa family, mafuta ya gari tulipadisha jana coz twataka pesa ya 2022 so fuel full tank, na ujue by the time uamke tunaenza padisha bei slave, ama tukutumie KRA Police na yule haji; Slave!! Do you know that all the money your work and earn comes to us yet you think you aren’t a slave?

Google meaning of a dynasty. Example; Museveni is a dynasty in Uganda … even now he is a dinosaur dynasty.

Wacha kunitusi ki-sniper, si unilikataa as soon as got your yourself an MCA MwK and maybe I have more money than her :D. Nakuona…chindweee wewe. My disdain for Uhuru is more about what his family has planned for us poor minnows. Trying to own us and think for us issa no where I am concerned. He has recruited the best ally for this mission. Evil Jakuon! Let the country be run by the Kenyattas for an eternity.

Navenye nakusifia kwa brains coz you spoke the truth. unajua mzee ukumezea kisirisiri. Mpango ameturn to a whore nimedumb.

Even now hio family wanatumia millitary guys kumaliza wakenya kabisaa … they are trying to make sure that everything is sealed to them by the time he leaves office

One thing we have to agree is that the man has the highest IQ among the current politicians. So it’s only few who will can really debunk his lies. That said, he’s the least qualified, by virtue of being a serial thief, a charlatan and a murderer. We got very difficult days ahead coz majority of those following him think he’s the messiah.

Unajua, even if I don’t bonga some serious points on threads here does not mean sina…ni vile naangalia naona wacha nilenge. MwK is just that…so hajafanya makosa:D.
Ukiona hao watu wake wote wakimlenga hivo…just know where there is smoke…

Not IQ - he is wiser than all politicians now

The best thing Kenyans did for themselves is elect Kibaki at that particular point in time. Dynasties are not good but Ruto is not the solution. Ruto is part and parcel of this failing government. Old dogs can’t be taught new tricks.

we will look for a solution later. for now ni kuondoa dynasties, solution badaye.

Boss don’t be illiterate and proud. It is under Moi’s mismanagement that Kenya was subject to SAPs

we have made our choice. we are the majority. wachaneni na sisi tuingizwe kwa shimo na Arror.

Your arrogance beggars belief. Just admit you can’t wait for your snout to be led to the feeding trough by Ruto. Already mumemaliza KPLC, Kenya Pipeline, and others under Ruto the thief.

[MEDIA=twitter]1349755714282147841[/MEDIA]

Njaruo you really believe this is your year, don’t you?