Easiest Lay?

Ama hata ya smokie mbili zilibakia

Sometimes you think you are the hunter kumbe you are the one being hunted… hehehe

Hahaha meet and greet you mean?.. hahaha

I support. Fun fact: hakuja amevaa ngotha na alikua na trouser… She mentioned before mecho and came up with an excuse I can remember:D:D

Sv leta ebrufication

Such fast records are surprising at times, baadaye utashindwa ata umefanya nini! Wrap your little one EVERYTIME coz akili huenda offline in such situations.

Ulichapia wapi? Hapo kando ya hio mkokoteni ya smoke?

alileta home delivery hadi mancave

lazima

Around 2016/2017 Thika. When there was door to door vaccination sijui ya Polio au nini.Was alone nikiwatch movie,heard a knock kufungua dame mali safi amebeba hizo mavaccine.

still in school apo 2014 nikiwa nimetembelea bigger cuzo Zimmer,went for a stroll naona lidemu linanipiga jicho, and had the nerve to tell me i look cute, she wasn’t bad on the eyes tho

she was so horny so i guess alkua anatafta tu wa kutoa kutu, 5 min later we are in an under construction building, and on our way there her neighborhood friend ako na mguys, tukaingia uko site sote, she removed a badly placed stash of porn cds kwa beltline wanataka kuidiscuss, she had salty skin, alikua amesweat akitembea kutafta chuma

Seems this one wasn’t even a Quickmart employee, more like a temporary sales staff for Dola. Really exploited people.

I think the easiest lay I’ve ever had was this year February. I had travelled out of Nai to visit a relative. I arrived late at night and was exhausted as shit. But he took me to his local, introduced me to the barman, we had supper and drinks, and I went back to his house and blacked out. Asubuhi nikiamka naskia commotion mtu akistruggle na mlango. Then I hear a bevvy of people walking in. So I get up and go to check whats up. The barman from last night, some unidentified guy and 3 women walk in. Ndio wanatoka bar, wamebeba mizinga wakismoke weed. It’s a 2 bedroomed house. The barman greets me and instantly makes a beeline for the other bedroom with girl number 1. Girl number 2 makes a beeline for them I think trying to cockblock or something. Juu next namskia akibangbang mlango “fungueni!”. The unidentified man seems semi-comatose on the couch. Girl number 3 is dancing and smiling at me. I walk up to her and she instantly plants a kiss on me. I don’t need a second invitation. Before girl number 2 can switch her attention from the other couple she is trying to cockblock, nimeingiza mwenzake room and locked it shut. Majina tuliulizana baadaye kwa living room. From sight to base couldn’t have been a second more than 5 minutes max.

Congratulations for mating with a total stranger

Total stranger would be the understatement of the year.

Yeah. You’ll always find them by the shelves trying to convince you to buy a certain product.

They earn very little

Sad reality of life, employment is just slavery.