Eating Meat, To Africans Is A Sign Of Living Good

[ATTACH=full]281332[/ATTACH]

A nigga is dead …last respect

Nakumbuka ukisema ati Kalenjins don’t work as casual labourers. Hebu explain Mr. Somin’s case hapo minute 2…

They are not black either

That is exactly my point. People in other parts of the world. I NEVER MENTIONED COLOR IN MY ARTICLE.

Wewe kula madondo na managu January bila kusumbua:D:D

stop being ignorant…its time you understood economic dynamics…
producing meat in Africa is very expensive compared to industrialized nations where there is large-scale commercial farming , making meat a bit expensive compared to our income levels…

look at this description, 4.4 USD is almost the same we buy a kg in Kenya…

Minimum wage in US is around 7.5 USD per hour… COMPARE TO KENYA, where a majority earn less than 25k a month…
Do the maths.
[ATTACH=full]281336[/ATTACH]

vegetables are relatively cheaper to produce in Africa making them abundant and readily available while fresh…

but also meat has always been a precious delicacy esp with Bantus who were land tillers …

What ill effects exactly.Please explain

Ndindu is right on this one wadau. Black people eg men run a higher risk of prostate cancer from consuming meat than white men.

Maasai, Somali, Banyankole(specifically Bahima), Banyarwanda and some other Cushites process meat and milk differently from other genetic groupings.

Furthermore, studies have been done showing that different races process milk from different original continents differently. Milk from cattle of European origin affects Africans differently than it does Europeans.

Link to one study, Google the rest, or just keep eating meat, life ni fupi. But inaeza pia kuwa refu
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=http://cebp.aacrjournals.org/content/15/2/211.full-text.pdf&ved=2ahUKEwjb0fuQvYvnAhUKTsAKHQnYDWUQFjADegQIARAB&usg=AOvVaw0iDCjHO8YAbr0zrTuDDiwT&cshid=1579293648464

[ATTACH=full]281387[/ATTACH]

To you, what is good life? Me specific

you expect a basement IQed RVIST graduate to fathom this?

Njinga wewe, naweza kuajiri niwe nakulipa 90K per week na hizo degree zako za MKU.

I’m yet to see a fat lion or leopard
[ATTACH=full]281413[/ATTACH]

prokopanda ya useless hunters vegans :D:D:D:D

Upus. Are you a lion?

i work out my utambi once in a while kuavoid gout and sheet, i mean mbona carnivores hazipati ujinga tunapata? meaning hizo nyama tunakula ziko tainted na madawa zinatudhuru right? wacha nikarange ka steak in the meantime nimeskia tu tamaa from this thread:D:D:D:D

:DHow many lion encologists do you know for you to arrive at those conclusions?
:DMake sure to join your fellow lions at the circus after lunch
https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/outrage-fat-lions-tigers-perform-11717317

Inuits eat it raw and they fine
[ATTACH=full]281434[/ATTACH]

Nani kakwambia nahitaji uniajiri? Pingi la zombe uwe

Are you an Inuit?

yup