Eating out - tips you can never ignore

Georgina kwani leo umecomment na account gani :D:D:D:D:D

Okwonko wina ngoma. Aty umeniita nini? Serrre

About so far so good (3) and the spiderman (4), very rewarding for both parties. Hakuna selfishness. It is true that 69 was a very good year.

You pay your wife for bjs?

Count me out on sticking my tongue in a pussy

mkisii ngombe gechabu ni miwa ama ?

Namba 3 lazima najaribu once in my life time. Lazima you have a puke bucket nearby.

Shit! yes shit

Hizi apana my dear…

naomba nikunyonye ovary .

Ovary unanyonyaga aje VS? :D:D

:confused: I am? Wacha niseme kila nyani na starehe yake.

Rookie mistake. Focus on clit area for best results

F#ck shit. Now where did I open. Yuck

Bila hio hakuna kitu umefanya…

Just work on the Clit and you will have her screaming…

wee unakuanga na ufala sana mzee

Some people have sensitive clits, touch it and they will be turned off

No way!..just be gentle…BTW it should be the opposite nikaa kuniambia nikilick head you get turned off

Some women have very sensitive clits that if you touch will ruin the experience. To stimulate them you focus on the hood but not directly on the clit. Pengine yako si that sensitive but Google or ask around