Effect of Motor Honey on 1Nzfe engine

The older Toyota petrol engine versions before 1990 can be remade and renovated without a problem. But not the engines made after 1997

Hehehe same was said of the ZZ engines… No life past 200k km… And yet…

Did this on a 3ZZ engine na Kako sawa tU. Oil consumption disappeared since beginning of the year. So far so good. wacha niendelee no observation

Sold a toyota runx at 280,000km…n was still going strong

Toyota engines can go for much more mileage than 200k as long as you have been doing oil change on time with recommended oil. Enda pale youtube uskie scotty kilmer huongea juu ya engines ya 400k miles (about 600k kms) that are still going strong.

Probably looked after it very well. The thing is designed not to be very useful after 200k. You see engines like Nissan MR and HR engines are meant for 300k. I know a few people who have clocked 500k in them. The cars keep going but if they give in, just get a new motor. You see the thread originator’s engine needs overhaul at this point and since it is a short lifespan engine it wise to retire it now. Repairs may result in the car being and feeling less powerful than before the surgery.

Ni engine that comes in complete