Eggplant Fridays! Leo Mi Na Dandia Tu Kama Mat

I will never get sucked into FP’s madness.

Wewe ata unajua maana ya bibi na unaonaga tu wa majirani?

Sasa sitatoa Maziwa ukinikamua? Hai…hiyo Sio fair…I want to cum all over your dick!

o_Oo_Oo_O its never that serious dear :slight_smile:

http://cdn.meme.am/instances2/500x/790308.jpg

Not possible…are you a female? NO!!

Very interesting. May the real female stand up .

Thanks to my very advanced sex drug, pink handles are horny. Now all you have to do is talk your way to pussyland.

Give me yours please…

Right mood for a friday FP go and get it!!

I thought we sorted that issue long time ago.

I had not even commented in this thread yawa. Ninaonewo

The thirst is real… may those going commando today raise their hands up :stuck_out_tongue:

More like spread their legs apart;)

There’s something sexy about a girl going commando. What makes it more appealing is the girl whispering to the man “I’m not wearing anything underneath” after a round of 2 or 3 drinks.

The moment you say those words the guy would be like “Shit! Are you daring me? Imma f*** you all night bia**”

Guaranteed instant hard on!

Jeeezz! no one up in here seems to wanna step up to your challenge for some Dickling…bring it on dearie…hit my inbox …sikuogopi

You up for the task! I’m wet already…crazy like a fool, what about it daddy cool…be riding you on this tune

dont ignite a fire you cannot extinguish…name the place iam coming for that puthy! You better not dissapoint

Hatutaki hekaya,upige mbicha tuweke water mark ya ktalk.

Mbisha lazima boss as proof she ain’t shemale…