Embarrassing moments at work!

Kama hujawai tuna nudes kwa WhatsApp ya your son, usiseme embarrassment.

Hekaya ije!!!

nilichange jop wira wa mjulubeng hapana tambua

:eek::eek::eek:

aiyayayayayayai

During the quarterly cocktail ( The company organizes cocktails every three months at a penthouse that is at the top-most floor of the building) I got drunk and was all over our finance manager. An almost 40 year old single shiny eye. Kesho yake we just laughed about it good thing she got another job and moved. It was so embarrassing since I could not remember what I told her. Was always an uphill task when left alone with her to discuss anything.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Like father like son

[SIZE=1]Thagichu is a she. [/SIZE]

Ati She? :eek::eek::eek::eek:
Si i see his handle is a blue!

She stubbornly refuses to change it.

Whatsapp did me in.

Someone sent one of those erotic videos in a group I am in. I played the video innocently, not knowing the content. Zile moaning & hissing zilitoka kwa simu, I dont even understand why the volume was that high.
My colleagues have never looked at me the same again.

:D:D Nyoka ilikua inakamuliwa

My first job after campus

We used to have meetings scheduled for every Mondays,so at this specific one we had a couple of senior members of the client’s company team coming over.

The operations manager was to chair the meeting,on this fateful day I decide not to make tea at my place and instead will have it later at the office after we conclude the meeting.

The meeting starts with the usual introductions and hunger pangs set in.After about 30 mins my stomach starts to rumble and I knew I had a big day ahead…short ones at first,so everyone is ignoring but I can tell they know what’s going on.

The frequency increased such that it’s only my rumbles that are being heard in the meeting and the longer you try to hold them back the louder they get ,i guess due to that the operations manager cut short the meeting and called for a tea break.

Hio kitchen ata sikuingia ju ya aibu

:D:D:D:D…Nilijaribu ku stop video simu ika hang, kuzima ikakataa…kutoa battery haingewezekana. Nili sweat kama dik dik

aah …jana nime ingia kwa ofisi kama kawa.Gikuyu ingia watsap, go through everything sent during the night kwa ma groups.One Video quickly caught my eye,a footballer.Nikajua baaaaas hii ni dribbling kali ya soccer.Gikuyu play video na nika weka volume full…just past three seconds after the dribbles, kumbe nyagau fulani ili edit hio video na kuweka porno!!!kwanza there was no preamble,mourn zile toka pale!!! oooooh ooh sssssh shhh…fcuk me fuck me!!my colleague yellow yellow ingine hapo ata hakuongea.

i guess by now you know not to go to business negotiations hungry. you are more likely to sell cheap.
another business tip; if you are hosting a business meet/workshop where you expect to persuade potential allies/clients and you start late do not reschedule the tea/lunch break (just so you cover what you should have covered before the break). it messes up the audience’s internal clocks, creating discomfort (reducing attention) and some may actually hate you and your organization…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:eek::eek: kwisha

:D:D wah, ulikuwa umekula nini?