Eminem Revived

I have no probem with kites but dont do it…nah man…plus a garage fan from days ya kina bloc party and subways…this just felt out of place…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdkmhquF60o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rr6qBaLu7rI

[ATTACH=full]144993[/ATTACH]

huyu kijana wa nyumbani kaligraph jones, has more talent on his little finger than most of these overpaid Americans. The Nigerians are also quite okay.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oq9mHvYWP4M

@uwesmake following your argument doesn’t that also apply to baba? I mean, same message, same lyrics since 1994…

[ATTACH=full]145000[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9zaJuxTNgI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZgB7D5Xtbs

this clown cant beat the old or new word smiths please bwana …he even stole the casket gimmick…ajaribu kufikia level ya E-sir kwanza(don think we don rem the true mc’s)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6DFTv_yP1o0

[ATTACH=full]144999[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIHJyDY-nC0

She’s also very talented this young lady:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDZX4ooRsWs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrSadmwmmAs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NfMildOgBPo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ryCgpQcuGs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQ8xAeVp9qQ

[ATTACH=full]145001[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]145003[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5V0rsKkMDo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ragdB7y4OMs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y_v5EuCs5wA

[ATTACH=full]145004[/ATTACH] XXL Class of 2011 si mcheso…

Kwenda huko kaligraph ako sawa. To the ordinary fan and not a rap audophile like you, its the style of delivery that matters. The ordinary fan isn’t interested in Common or the Talib Kweli message or even lyrics for that matter… it’s the pizzaz, the spectacle. The It factor.

Back in the day who even knew what Ol dirty bastard was singing about in that 70s video version, but we loved that video. Or those silly videos by Afroman about getting high. They were so simple and stupid but so memorable. Or LL cool J’s first raps in the early 90s. The guy used to tell very funny stories about life in the ghetto e.g. call 1-900

Or slick rick or even snoop’s early tracks while he was still in the hood. Its the comedy. The relatability.

For Eminem it was that first crazy video that set him apart. “What my name is…”

We didn’t care about the message or the lyrics it was more of the uniqueness of this new product. Same with kaligraph. He is absolutely fake. But absolutely killing it.

ANd killing it how? cuz fads come and go and if you are an artist you want you shit to stick on the radio …THats why e-sir is still on call back but your nigga still has to release tracks after track …yet mejja can hang on land lord as a classic and so many others …what classic track does he get radio play from…your nigga is wack …accept…i drink to his music but can’t say words like killing(cringey first off) and call his sshit dope…he just wack ma nigg
[ATTACH=full]145006[/ATTACH]

Zote nitasikiza kesho na pia ile mpya ya Young Jeezy

Nilishaikwachua nitaikalia at the right time, pia kuna ya Boosie Badazz

The Beautiful and The Damned, iko track flani hapo inaitwa The Plan, inaingia hadi kwa bone marrow

c’mon give a nod to the young man at least he’s trying. tumeambiwa we support the boy child. the local rap scene was more or less dead, he’s breathed a little life into it. wewe hebu wekelea video yako hapa tutoe makosa.

Just cuz you cook using an electric stove don’t mean you start bragging you are a chef[ATTACH=full]145007[/ATTACH]
nigga claiming he the best…acting like he changed the game but still his shit is subpar if i be accommodative…fuck i rather listen to eli

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tKKxPtP6XjQ

LL Cool Jay started rapping in the early 90’s? Rudi tu kwa siasa, hakuna kitu unajua in music

and kwani you’ve changed your handle from screwball or is it screwplus.
and about e-sir ni wapi huko anachezwa? they’re all passing fads. like uwesmake said above, when your times up, its up.

sasa unataka kuanza ujuaji? na kuongea mbaya?

Wtf! E-sir ain played here??? [ATTACH=full]145009[/ATTACH] …are you fucking kidding me…if a party for local kenyans and Tz unadhani a dj gone play e-sir and mejja / octopizzo and kaligraph…duh its simple picking e-sir and mejja are sure party pleaser here and kwa radio ya 254 a whole year you can go and those two have tracks dropped and get less radio player by classics tracks these two in the same year.I was their…and ungeskia even here those tribal radios play landlord and e-sir moss moss but who doesn’t get radio play huh? your wanna be big ballers and I ain @screwplus …as I said your nigga growing old and he doesn’t have a single classic
[ATTACH=full]145008[/ATTACH]

Radio - 1985
Bigger and Deffer - 1987
Walking with a panther - 1989

3 platinum albums before 1990

All these songs were hits and he released them in the 80’s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdizL4on-Rc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84LUpG6ieis

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oVDfyc2lh4Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NEUX-HYRtUA

Ujuaji ni wewe na kurusha maneno trying to sound intelligent

so what are you trying to say, that everyone should now conform to your taste and your idea of a “classic”? Are you the authority on what’s classic and what’s hot on the music scene? Oh please, thats shallow.

because people don’t share your taste they are now stupid or uninformed…

the guy is hot. you can’t take that from him. Yes he is, and very popular. And his flow is great. his videos have hundreds of thousands of views. What more proof do you want? E-sir has his fans. Kaligraph Jones has his fans. You can’t walk around saying you’re the authority on what’s classic…

hii ndio inaitwa kujifanya mjuaji. kwani early 90’s ni lini ?Radio was still hot and very fresh in 1991, 92. Stop creating a storm out of nothing. You’re a fan like everybody else. One would even think you bought the original LPs when they came out. oh please.