Ethiopia flies in Troops as clash with Kenyan forces imminent

Its all about oil. the target is the coastline. with kenya sensing a defeat at the ICJ, they want a sovereign country with that coastline which can then auction the oil blocks. erick prince has already signed security contracts with regional governors of jubaland areas, and is working for China. kenya is also in Somalia on behalf of China

what is Ethiopia’s interest? i just don’t understand them

Guys read about Sam Pa. His exploits in Zimbabwe and other African countries with Minerals

…all for the purposes of being politically relevant just like your local croacking sellout.

56 votes against 17 for Dahir. Hii kitu imeisha

Wewe hakuna kitu unajua

Ethiopia and Kenya have no direct interests in Somalia. But those with interests in somalia are faceless individuals who have no capacity to act without kenya and Ethiopia. those with interest in Somalia are business people, and they wear suits, and travel in private business jets, someone has to do the dirty work before they land.

fiti baba.

Kenya may be pushing other nations’ interests but at least we have a dispute with them that could cost us Oil Blocks and billions of $$, for Ethiopia its just dick measuring , their new PM has been approached by Farmajo to help him in Kismayu and wants to throw everything in the gutter

those oil blocks are the ones we have to redeem and hand over to those we are working for. thts why we are seeking a seat at the security council. the other parties interested in the blocks also have their means of getting them,

Kenya is east africas Germany. There will be war. Its just a question of time.

warmonger detected!

We are about to go through our own 1914-1945

That will not happen.

You are afraid of war!! Judenfrage!!!
Traitor?

First of all we should always be afraid of war cause it never solves anything all it leaves is destruction in its wake
. And right now Kenya is in no shape to face the habeshas, but in my opinion there will be no war with Ethiopia anywhere in the near or distant future.

That was not a war, and if you think that’s what Kenya is made of then you’re mistaken my friend. The only force that can challenge KDF in this part of Sahara is SA and Egypt.

Perfect, ubaya wa Wakenya ni kujidharau and being meek,

WWII settled disputes and decided european and far east politics 1946 onwards. Judenfrage!!! Join other people and defend fatherland!! We must make a name for ourselves. We must create lebensraum in somalia and ethiopia for our people. Hah! woe unto those that are afraid.

There’ll be no war, If Ethiopia gets into a war with us over this, they’re smart enough to know that their country won’t be standing after, they’ll end up kama sudan even if they win it.