Ethiopia Kenya Big martch officio thread

I doubt kbc has rights to show that match

Something is in the water. Harambee Stars will not disappoint.

wana fta hatunanga worries, their uplick hua tuaipick for free three hours before the match begins. will drop drop frequency ikianza

Ata hawa wataonyesha so I guess it will be available almost to everyone.
[ATTACH=full]200871[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]200874[/ATTACH]
Mtuwaturedio asande sana, tuma zingine

If we loose blame it on the item of distraction
[ATTACH=full]200879[/ATTACH]

Mlete line up ya kenya tujue venye hii harachieth yetu inaendelea

Spot @M2Random
[ATTACH=full]200881[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:meffi::meffi:
[ATTACH=full]200882[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]200884[/ATTACH]

INSIIIIIIIIIIIIIDE!!!

Gate 14.
Kush in me…

Police lob teargas canisters at Gate 6,3 and 12 to disperse rowdy crowd jostling for entry at the Kasarani Stadium.

[ATTACH=full]200896[/ATTACH]

Fully packed now.
1hr 27mins to kick off

Uwesmake wants to poison our beloved coach with his cheap drinks!!
[ATTACH=full]200899[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]200900[/ATTACH]

Gates closed at 1pm, wakenya wapenda za bwerere.

Nielezewe priss. How can Kenya qualify with 3 points from this match, yet there are 2 more games to play after today?

[ATTACH=full]200902[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]200903[/ATTACH]
Reo ni Reo, Mbuvi in the hse

[ATTACH=full]200905[/ATTACH]

@jumabekavu amejaajaa na dumba zake.
[ATTACH=full]200906[/ATTACH]
fanya mambo mzee wetu.
all eyes on you

Because Siera Leone has been suspended indefinitely

So ile game Sierra Leone won against Kenya itakuwaje?

And will Ghana be awarded 6 points za walkover for the two matches they were to play this week?

Ama all the games vs Sierra Leone will be nullified.