Eu leaders sign brezit agreement

Tell us about the thousands of Rwandans who were killed by their fellow country men in the 1994 genocide. Or the number of Kyuks who were massacred in Burnt Forest and Molo in 1992 and 1997. We don’t have good killers and bad killers. All killers are the same!

He he he he he Ka-buda! Why should I hate Kenyans abroad surely? Playing that card that we back home are somehow envious of you guys is rather lame nowadays. We love you and your money more, so keep it coming.

Only don’t behave like a silly housenigga Uncle Ruckus…looking down on us and all…

First of all it’s Rwandese not Rwandans
Okay if you want to talk scale of violence let’s talk the scale of violence.
We know mzungu wiped out native Americans. Death toll is still unknown.
We know World War I and World War II were started by mzungu. Death toll was in the millions.
We know aborigines were wiped out by mzungu.
We know African colonisation that killed uncountable number of Africans was the work of mzungu.
Rwanda genocide doesn’t even come close to the holocaust which again was the work of mzungu.
Apartheid in South Africa and the brutality was the work of mzungu.
Do you have any idea what king Leopold was doing to Congolese?
Like I said earlier you have too many books to read.
https://www.lotterypost.com/emoticons/smilielol.gifhttps://www.lotterypost.com/emoticons/smilielol.gif mentioning Molo tribal clashes in an attempt to compare it to the brutality of mzungu is like comparing a common cold to cancer.

Guka the China that came to east africa 100s of years ago and the current one are radically different Mao fucked up china with communism it will take some time before they recover. As for now it is a totalitarian regime where all aspects of public and to an extent private life is dictated by the party I hope it comes back around but until then heri the white monkiy at least the west individual rights are not actively curtailed.

Again Guka the China that existed for the past 3000 years is different from the one currently with us. China for a long time was the most advanced civilization and unlike the europeans it did not have imperialistic ambitions or tendencies. Lakini the british fucked their society up.first during the opium wars of the 1800s then they took hong kong for themselves na walirudisha tu juzi. Then the japanese came and shafted them proper during world war 2 as japan was a facist imperialist empire back then. Ukisoma how chinese were butchered and tortured utaelewa why they hate japan that much. Later adding insult to injury the war general Mao introduced communism to china and tried destroying almost all the cultural herritage of the country through the ironically named “CULTURAL REVOLUTION”.

Communist policies killed nearly 60Million chinese.That entire period was dubbed “THE CENTURY OF SHAME” and reforms to policy and social governance only started in the late 1970s. But president Xi amerudisha the totalitarian aspect with a vengence back. in China .

In short what am saying these events have shaped China and I think it has learnt it is better to be the aggresor than agresee … so china will start being imperial

There’s an Aussie academic I watched last week on Youtube and he had the most fascinating insights of China. Among the notable things he said was that China is a ‘civilisation state’ and NOT a ‘nation state’. 90 % of the Chinese - over a billion of them - consider themselves to be of one tribe. They think they are destined to be the saviours of the world from Western capitalism and exploitation not through domination but through win-win partnerships. China has had a history going back 3,000 years as you say but has not invaded anybody except maybe Tibet. Another demonised civilisation-state is Persia (Iran), which should tell you why it is also hated by the West.

What I am telling you sir is that if you look at China with Western lens you won’t understand it. The West will tell you that Xi is a dictator. He’s actually the most popular Chinese leader in living memory among his people…

First of all, Imperial China and the China of today are not the same.In fact, the China of today made great effort to try and wipe out that Imperial China.
That Imperial China you are praising considered itself inferior to the West. That was the opinion of the Qing Dynasty, the Nationalists who ruled China and the current Communists until recently(2006 to be precise) so the people you are trying to defend do not agree with you.
The kind of (limited) free thinking that existed in Imperial China has been effectively curbed by the Communist party that considers any person who is a free thinker, in any manner as a threat to them. Their system is designed to produce rote learners and people good at copying things.Not people who can think critically and invent things.
Can you showe me anything that drives modern civilization today that was invented by the Chinese
The internal combustion engine???
Electricity generation and every appliance that uses it? be it electricity itself as a concept or any of its sources and all the items that use it frm Alexander Bell’s telephone to Charles Francis Jenkins Television??
The extraction of petroleum and conversion to petroleum products???
Which antibiotics, vaccines, antivirals etc have come from China???(Granted they have their traditional medicine, but that treated basic ailments that even Africans knew how to treat)
Really now???
You do realize the foam mattress you sleep on was initially designed for the Apollo Mission and is not originally invented in China right???

The greater absurdity, which will have them laughing in Brussels for weeks and months to come, is that the deal that May has proposed will not let Britain negotiate trade deals with other countries around the world – a key, if not fundamental point of Brexit for most Tories who saw EU membership holding Britain’s economy back… COPIED.

Liberian Civil war, Sudanese Civil war, Nigerian Civil war, Mfecane Massacre, Somali Civil war, Eritrean- Ethiopian War, Ethiopian Civil War. Did you now that pygmys are almost extinct because of Bantu negros hunting them down during the bantu migration and they still continue to do so today. Conflict in Africa still continues today in Mali, CAR, Cameroon, DRC and guess what its all Negros going after negros. The only reason khoisan bushmen exist today in Southern Africa is because the whites protected them.