Euro 2016 Final

Ronaldo out. Lakini I have a feeling Quaresma might be a handful for Evra.

Hope isikuwe kama Brazil where Neymar alipotoka Team ikaisha

Kante.

Ronaldo ameumia makei

Shit! CR out, we are fucked

hujuma[ATTACH=full]47702[/ATTACH]

No. Schneiderlin. 23 man squad

Payet is nowhere today.

Carvalho and Cedric have marked him out of the game.

Even Griezmann has been marked out and giroud is slow as usual. Portugal are playing on counter attack.

Pogba?

Payet substituted, leo amekuwa down

Average, just doing enough but nothing extra ordinary

Renato Sanchez is only 18 years, that young man has a great future, problem is he goes straight to Bayern bench

Martial hawes pata hata number mbele ya Gignac?

[ATTACH=full]47705[/ATTACH]

Thank God, let him rest at 20 years the future is his. Let him rest for Premiership.

leo ndo haonekani kabsa

Portugal width is starting to shrink, wamechoka sasa.

Is he even worth 100 m?

No but we are due a failed transfer and i hope it will be this one. The only consolation is that its the Glazers to worry about the balance sheet not fans. The £100 million to buy a player is better than owners pocketing it. The only thing going for Pogba is his age, he can improve and play for many years under Mourinho if it ever happens. His marketability also means club will recoup the amount in shirt sells within 2 years and still have him as a major draw for sponsors and marketability.