Europe and Immigrants...

The problems these countries face are complex and cannot be wiped away using the simple method that you propose.

It seems you have quite some history to learn about the Middle East, if you’ve noticed most of the leaders there are puppets for the west Saudi, UAE etc… Whenever one of them goes against the West they have to be disposed off, Saddam Hussein rings a bell? The Muslim/Arab issue goes way back before the last Islamic caliphate(Ottoman) its roots lie partly in the unity the Muslims had and the trans-atlantic trade. Muslims were a force to reckon with centuries ago all the way into the 19th century, between all Muslims no state existed because Muslims are supposed to consider themselves brothers regardless of race or country. The unity that the Muslims exhibited was a barrier to the aims and objectives of the colonialists/westerners, a plan had to be formulated to counter this Muslim unity(we all know how the westerners are masters in divide and rule). To cut a long story short the unity of Muslims had to be fought at all costs, how do they achieve this? Use insiders as I said above Muslim against Muslim. I credit the westerners for such a move, it was clever but it won’t last forever because another caliphate will arise(not ISIS as many misguided Muslims think) and make Muslims a force to reckon with again, maybe not in our lifetime but the caliphate is coming.

That is symbolic to put accross the gravity of the matter

London has just elected its first Ever Muslim mayor Sadiq Khan to replace Boris Johnson

http://www.bbc.com/news/election-2016-36232392

@Acoustic

Boris Johnson najua anataka kuwa PM.

If anyone has the time or interest, please listen to the Alex Jones Infowars Channel on You-Tube for some amazing insights. Everything that you see happening is not by chance but carefully manufactured plans to bring the world into a state of crisis, so the globalist NWO folks can take over.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KKYR_yOodtI

Well, this is just the beginning of things to come, Europe turning into Eurabia abetted by rapidly changing demographics. Already the most common baby boy name in London is Muhammad.
The question that should be on everyone’s minds is why this forced integration, forced multiculturalism, world without borders being allowed to happen? The elite have all the money in the world; what they’re after now is power, control and ultimately: WORSHIP. Everything is coming full circle.

Do not be fooled by this picture of the Pope welcoming Muslim immigrants into Europe.

“Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You are like whitewashed tombs, which look beautiful on the outside, but on the inside are full of dead men’s bones and every impurity. In the same way, you appear to be righteous on the outside, but on the inside you are full of hypocrisy and wickedness. Matt 23:28-29”

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/03/24/article-urn:publicid:ap.org:c4adc0ca1d7a4e05bcc08b974eeecd5e-4u84KTeZpM71fa8eac23878a2a1f-640_634x461.jpg
Pope Francis kisses the foot of a man during the foot-washing ritual at the Castelnuovo di Porto refugees center, some 30km (18, 6 miles) from Rome, Thursday, March 24, 2016.

[SIZE=6]Pope Francis tells EU to tear down migrant walls[/SIZE]
https://s.yimg.com/ny/api/res/1.2/mAXn4gtwBS.Nzj65AA9sIw--/YXBwaWQ9aGlnaGxhbmRlcjtzbT0xO3c9MTAyNDtoPTcwNA--/http://media.zenfs.com/en_us/News/afp.com/9bd27b5fc7f6175d520c1af0b0de109c6e4b5a22.jpg
https://www.yahoo.com/news/pope-francis-tells-europe-tear-down-walls-111724670.html

Ata sijui hii thread kule imeanza but one thing is for sure;
The Difference between the “Reported News” and the Reality of things as they are on the Ground Never bores me!

The reality is that 90% of Londoners (including me) Didnt know that Dude was a Muslim and another 80% of us Londoners couldnt have given a Shyte!..

Hii mambo ya “Divide and Rule” may stand in Eastern Europe but in Western Europe, people know better!
The World has so moved on from media brainwash and every time i see people quoting UK papers like the Mail ama some Tabloid like the Mirror or the Sun;… i just laugh Quietly to myself…
Educated people in the UK don`t even buy/subscribe to online Newspapers anymore…kikikiki…
(They make their own Opinions on Social media!)