Everyman falls truly in love only once. After that ni hekaya.

I won’t give up no no no…singing

m yet to start all about love etc…following

I wont give up no no no…singing

@FieldMarshal CouchP,your agemates are discussing love matters

Yeah we are together. There is always that one person. You remind me a song ya Don Williams … " heaven help me here I go again" your kid has complicated the whole thing

you can say that again but I am determined to get out of his grasp

You will. People have gone through worse and they pulled through. .why do you think you are different? Of your billion sisters and brothers who left your dad’s scrotum ,they didn’t make it, but you survived the journey to your mums belly , you want to tell me this one challenge will beat you? Heck no! Go shiko!!

Cut him off kabisa. Baby daddies are the worst. He will never commit to you yet he doesn’t want you to find love again.

I sense that you still have a thing for him. Anyway, usimzuie kumwona mtoi because that will hurt her really bad.

You should’ve said Hi! We had a 'chomoka na discount ’ promo on that day

cant do that to my kid.but what about me

iko wapi emoji ya kupenda admin?

Tell us more. :smiley:

Heheheh…wewe! Hapa si kilimani mum’s. :D:D:D:D

Am not a Kilimani Mum… Am a Ktalk Bluehandle.

hahahhha men! he wants your good but not the love you had with him

When you realise that there is that one girl that you will forever remember…aaaaaarg acha nimpigie simu.

I know.
Definitely a blue handle
I meant hio hekaya nitapeleka KM sio hapa

just make sure utumie pseudo account. apana cheza na ktalk CSI. Usisahau ktalk lingo pia