Everyone is saved.

[MEDIA=twitter]1040908219437203456[/MEDIA]

Karl Max said religion is the opium of the poor masses.

In context of politics, religion is simply a tool to make people of a specific religion support you. If kenya was suddenly to become a muslim or buddhist country, Ruto would be the first to profess that faith. Its just a tool to politicians

The church close to where I stay in Regensburg is always almost empty… actually most people smoke or take a beer just outside. But still people have respect for humanity and environment, people follow general rules… somehow I blame religion for the mess Africa is in. Long live hitler…

Huyo aliweza!

As I said somewhere else, and I am not trolling you, you are not very bright. Sori, but that is the truth…

Una bore sasa. Go change your diapers! Na usiwahi niquote tena.

Aki sori mamie. Nilikuwa nimekunywa White Kap. Samehea…

Lakini I’ll quote you when I have too…

It’s ok guka, sorry i also catched.

Aki nimefeel bad mpaka nika-post elsewhere…

Pretence

Wakristo, what exactly are you being “saved” from ?

The more they profess their love for Christ the further they are from God’s graces…remember the Pharisees? Some 10% of Christians are good people though