Expired insurance

Simiyu? How is Australia coping with Covid-19?

Not many cases. https://www.usnews.com/news/world/articles/2020-04-03/australia-sees-more-signs-of-coronavirus-spread-stabilising

Just think of it upatane na mambo kama hii on the way.happened jana mbagathi way.nliponea.
Insurance is not for cops…

Afanye nini bwana mason?

I never download attachments …sorry!

You are stupid.

Stupid is explained in one sentence by the more stupid! Yes, smarter ones write a paragraph or more on stupid! Ok let me synthesize it for you! The sick only know they are sick, but the doctor explains their sickness. So, at this point you probably might guess who stupid is!

What about bn extra careful dont you understand…

Can’t waste time thinking how to counter an idiot.

I agree that guy is more idiot than you.

See, you probably won’t contextually explain or define the word “idiot”!

Unajaribu kusema nini… :smiley:

even though @Mawaya is an idiot @john ineo is more idiot than him

You have heard the term stupid being used before. Learn when to use it! It does not apply here. If you think it does, then convince us by writing a paragraph on it…use Swahili or your dialect or English! We will wait!

Kizungu imekunywa maji…

He tries too much but I rarely engage him coz it isn’t worth it.

Rudi kwa Kijiji ya wazee,ulini report huko nikachujwa meffi.Idiot,Covid-19

Nattydread tulia

Someone who doesn’t understand the importance of insurance is not worth engaging. That’s a retard who deserves to die of corona atuondolee ujinga huku

How to get it, inaezapatikana immediately