Extreemly Graphic! Viewer discretion Strongly advised!

inaweza kuwa purple, she is black,a grandmother and pregnant, labda ,sijasema ni yeye

My dear I am very polite. Especially to the police. I’ve gotten caught by cops, kanjo Niki overlap na kuruka mataa. I just nyenyekead. Apologized profusely and they let me go. One time a lady Uber driver was picking me up she parked on the road in front of the cop then she called me on her cellie. Like right in front of a traffic cop. He took her DL. I had to sweet talk the guy bcz it was rush hr n I was running late. The lady was so nonchalant. I was like damn lady are you insane? How can you show a cop ATT? Anyway the guy let her off the hook, thanx2me,no money changed hands. One time I was nabbed by cops on patrol taking a short cut wrong turn, I didn’t even have my DL. Rather it had expired the previous day. Ilibidi niwatumie mpaka mpesa. I gave cash n mpesad. That’s how to deal with cops not telling them fuck you. Especially if they’re armed. I have allergy for police stations. These black Americans tabia Yao ni mbaya. Police ukinyenyekea hata kuumiza but ukijifanya mjuaji shauri yako. Vile uneza comply ingekuwa dingo. Comply.

There is no difference between democrats and republicans. Do you prefer the openly racist or the one who pretends he is okay with it but is the same behind the shadows. The usa democracy is at the mercy of interest groups who control every aspect of the state no matter who is in the oval office. One President gets a chance to make one major change but the rest remains the same. President Obama healthcare bill was his big moment. Heavily resisted up to now since it passed. trump presidency was due to end but since he gave the deep state the keys to the foreign policy then he looks to stay.

lakini si that clip inasema the lady was wanted by the police and she resisted arrest and took away that ka toy gun from the cop - mimi huona the blacks huko states wanapenda woishe sana, would it have been so hard to just obey the orders from the cop apelekwe ndani then aseme I want a lawyer - (mimi huona hivyo kwa movies)

Ajambo Nordic countries, the whites there have zero economic problems thanks to their government socialist programs. They don’t see African who emigrate there are threats. Besides the fucked up weather mellows down everyone so when they get a chance to get out, they use that opportunity fully to enjoy themselves rather than bother with others. Hapa in Kenya if you want to go out unaangalia mfuko wako. Money and your taste determines where you will go. In the usa your decision becomes hard. This area is Latino, these streets are Italians, this area is white folks, these loud clubs are Irish, this hood if the cribs black gangs, this is a gay club, this is transexual club, this is secret club for the people who sleep with their pets etc. Sasa you have to look for big name brands joints that you straight people can have some time to enjoy your fruits of labour. Even if its 50 miles away.

Blacks in US are always guilty until proven innocent. This is the same principle applied by cops in Nairobi to young poor men. A fixed mindset is a very bad mindset. Sad.

Why would they avoid the thread? The racism is only there if you look too hard for it. The woman had outstanding warrants and she thinks snatching a weapon from a cop is wise? Do that with a Kenyan cop and you will only be lucky if you survive. Lastly, as for 2-3 jobs, it is a matter of choice. The educated diaspora who have careers in established professions such as accounting or healthcare rarely need to work those jobs but will do so to make the extra coin to get richer faster. Unless you were talking of the form 4 green card winner who has to do several odd jobs to survive.

Once an uncle Tom always an uncle Tom, it’s a curse of a generation. Mko wengi lakini :smiley:
The guy below not only resisted arrest but actually attacked the police officers and still didn’t get shot.

Inaitwa school to prison pipeline.

Nilisoma nikacheka. They would only avoid it because they would not even know where to start, in terms of entangling the falsehoods and stereotypes. Maaaan weeeh!

Bullshit. Haujawahi kaa hizo country to understand how racial profiling works…

It never was about my political prefferences…that Obama health care bill you’ve mentioned was a republican bill championed by non other than Newt Gringrich himself.
However it is the policies of the Dems that have destroyed and continue to destroy black America to this day.
No one single man has had such a tremendous overwhelming negative impact of an entire black people than Barack Obamas vice president Joe Biden, with his 1994 crime bill.
Google seach [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]The Violent Crime Control and Law Enforcement Act of 1994, [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]an enormous $30bn (3.05 Trillion Kenya shillings) package, the largest crime-control bill in US history.
This bill decimated mostly black and latino communities and accelerated mass incarceration. Proponents say it contributed to the precipitous decline in violent crime in the US that began in the mid-1990s.

These guys wakishikwa na cops they all behave defensively. Physically and verbally aggressive. As Kenyan cops aptly put it wewe ndio unajua uko na rights. Why not just stay calm. Comply. Quietly. And make it out alive. Black Americans are too aggressive to cops. Sikatai. Racism like sexism is there but you must handle it in a manner in which you do not end up in more harm. For example if a man is strangling me its not the time to start an argument with him since there’s no way I can overpower him. I should plead for my life then wen I am safe I can unleash all the F words. Thats just common sense.

I don’t need to. I am part of a universally discriminated and profiled gender. I know how it works. I also have been to local places where blacks are discriminated against by fellow blacks bcz you and your pple are the only blacks there who do not work there, also tribalism, you are discriminated against bcz u ain’t the right tribe so really this is a universal problem. You don’t get bitter n militant. You learn how to live with it with minimum impact. Black Americans are their own worst enemy. Even in Chicago Wea even cops are majority blacks violence is the order of the day so white cops are just treating them like trash coz they act like trash. Why do other immigrants get respect from the popo like Chinese. Coz tabia Yao sio mbaya. I blame them for woteva they’re going through.

Latinas also illegaly immigrate there every year from their strongholds in South America, not the same for blacks.

Mami get some time internet/youtube and search when whites also behave bad with police…are they shot dead??..hukucheki white guy alipewa 6months jail for rape…ingekuwa black aje

Brother, you are very ignorant.
Your “ability to be calm” or and “not resisting” is [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]not a guarantee you will live.
Case point
Two or three years back, a lady, working at a university of Chicago was driving home, still at the campuses road, when she noticed a police car tail gating her. This was a double lane road so she yielded to the outer lane allowing the police car to pass…BIG MISTAKE!
She was arrested for being

1. dissorderly
  2. Violent
    and
  3. Resisting arrest
    This was on a friday, and the following monday, she was “found hanging” in her cell.

Lemme ask you. Can you talk to a Kenyan cop like this? She failed to signal.She was a blacks rights activist. She was rude and resisted arrest too

Boss so long as you live your life nothing happens, kwani Kenya si kuna killing of women daily does that make Kenya unlivable

:D:D I’m enjoying making you eat your words
Now open up I have more