F-uckers be warned: God’s Wrath Against Sinful Humanity

Calm down my fren and stop braying like a @Punda on heat

So which religion advocates for homosexuality…

So it watered down homosexuality ama… By the way are you gay?

Hawa ni ma-Je-over witnesses na Mormons wachana na hao very @Useless Spectator s

Wacha sasa tusikie braying za @GERALD9949

For I am not ashamed of the Besuras HaGeulah. It is the ko’ach (power) of Hashem for the Geulah deliverance (IYOV 19:25; YESHAYAH 43:1; Ro 3:24), to all who have emunah, to the Yehudi (the Jew) above all, but also the Yevani (Greek), to all who have emunah, to the Yehudi (the Jew) above all, but also the Yevani (Greek). [B]17[/B] For the Tzedek Olamim, the Tzidkat Hashem (the righteousness of Hashem, 2C 5:21; Ro 8:4; Pp 3:9) is having its hisgalus (revelation) in the Besuras HaGeulah by emunah (faith) from first to last, from [orthodox Jewish] Faith to [orthodox Jewish] Faith, as it is written, V’TZADDIK BE’EMUNATO YICHE’YEH (The righteous by his faith shall live CHABAKUK 2:4; Ga. 3:11; MJ 10:35).

[B]18[/B] For the Charon Af Hashem (the burning anger of G-d Ro 1:18; 2:8; 3:5; 4:15; 5:9; 9:22; 12:19; 13:4) is being revealed from Shomayim. It is being revealed against all without yirat Shomayim and Tzedek, all bnei Adam who wickedly repress HaEmes [of Hashem], [B]19[/B] All anashim who, even though what is knowable about Hashem lies plainly before their eyes (for G-d has shown them!), they nevertheless cling to their resha and wickedly suppress HaEmes [of Hashem]. [B]20[/B] For his invisible characteristics from the Bri’at HaOlam (the creation of the world) are perceived intellectually in the things which have been created; that is, both his eternal ko’ach and Elohut are discernable. So Bnei Adam have no terutz (excuse) and are inexcusably culpable (before an angry G-d), [B]21[/B] Because, even though they in actual fact knew G-d, they did not ascribe Him kavod (glory) as G-d or give hodayah (thanksgiving) to Him, but became filled with hevel (futility, vanity, emptiness, worthlessness) in their thinking, and their senseless levavot were darkened. [B]22[/B] Claiming to be chachamim (wise ones), they became kesilim (fools), [B]23[/B] And traded in the kavod (glory) of the incorruptible G-d for the mere likeness of the demut (image, icon) of corruptible man, birds, beasts, and reptiles.

[B]26[/B] For this reason, Hashem (in wrath) delivered them over to paskudneh (contemptible) sexual desires. For their females traded off natural sexual intercourse for unnatural. 27 Likewise also the males abandoned natural sexual intercourse with the female counterpart and were inflamed with craving for one another, males with males committing what is indecent and receiving back (in exchange) in themselves the appropriate gemul (retribution YESHAYAH 3:11) for their toyus (error).

28 And as far as G-d’s worthiness to be recognized by them was concerned, vi-bahlt (since) they marked G-d down as failing the test, therefore G-d (in wrath) delivered them over to a failure of a brain, one that has a mind bent on doing what is perversely unworthy 29 filled with all resha, wickedness, chamdanut (greediness), and what is damagingly evil, full of kin’a (jealousy), retzach (murder), rivalry, mirmah (deceit), merivah (strife), remiyah (guile, deceit), all kinds of lashon hora, malicious, 30 Backbiters, slanderers, haters of G-d, insolent, arrogant, braggarts [T.N. See Ro 4:2], contrivers of evil, disobedient to horim. 31 Without seichel, without ne’emanut (faithfulness), without ahavah (love), without rachamanut. 32 Although they have known full well the just requirements of Hashem [His just gezetz (law)], that is, that those who practice such things are b’nei mavet [T.N. See Gen 2:16-17; Ro 5:12]; nevertheless, they not only do the very same, but even give their perverted bracha (blessing) on those who practice such.

kjv was finally translated in 1611. the exercise started in 1604.
the earlier manuscripts you talk about are the alexandrian texts which were written in egypt.
the history of the alexandrian texts - sinaiticus (found in a dustbin in st catherine’s monastery) and vaticanus, (hidden in the vatican dungeons and written in latin) - is quite lengthy.
the sinaiticus was roundly rejected due to several corrections from several scribes such that it couldn’t be authenticated. it even included apocryphal books
vaticanus was used by the catholics to run their own version of religion
the textus receptus was from the early christians from syria and its lineage birthed the kjv. the other 2 above birthed the other versions which water down the Textus Receptus.

j-hoves are among the most confused. together with SDAs

Boss you are lying what I know the North African church were Greek speaking. The manuscript were in Greek.

SDA ndio walisulubisha Yesu hao ndio present day Pharisee.

which north african church?

The gentiles

DinywaHaga winewainer RIP and please call your mate @Kimakia to the blissful afterlife.

the first church happened right after Christ died. In Syria, they were first called Christians. the north african church that you speak of were subdued by catholiscm and their latin bible. the wassenes are the ones that kept the textus receptus alive, which the catholic church was trying hard to destroy.
there was no north african church per se.
the communities that heard The Word did read the letters in and the scripts in greek.

Naona kwa hii thread we have a sizeable number of gay activists Ati Yesu hakutaja homosexuality so sio thambi :meffi:

Na hii ni date ya nini @1776 ?

And we should not call sin sin and sinners to repent, ama? We are happy cheering them even awarding them awards for sins, cheating them to rest in peace after all those sins… F-uckers

Now you are talking…first let’s discuss whats sin…are some sins greater than others?
The bible clearly says that let he that has no sin cast the first stone. It’s only God who is the righteous judge.
But are some sins greater than others? This can be a good discussion if one is open minded enough…
For example…The Bible bible makes it very clear when it comes to sin, …sin, however small, is unacceptable to the Lord. So he who steals a five cent piece is no better than he who kills every living being on earth - both are sinners! The simplest way to explain this is through the ten commandments…you break any of them and the magnitude of sin is the same…but…the same bible also tells us that "therefore I say to you, every sin and blasphemy will be forgiven men, but the blasphemy against the Spirit will not be forgiven men. Anyone who speaks a word against the Son of Man, it will be forgiven him; but whoever speaks against the Holy Spirit, it will not be forgiven him, either in this age or in the age to come (Matthew 12:31,32). This is similar to when Moses asks Aaron, "What did this people unto thee, that thou hast brought so GREAT A SIN upon them? Exodus 32:21.
This is all so confusing for some of us who read the bible selectively…but why is homosexuality seen us a greater sin than the sins you have committed today…perhaps you can use the bible to guide us…my knowledge is a bit shallow to effectively engage on this…but you seem well versed to guide us.
Yesterday some pastor was so busy castigating the late Binyavanga until someone reminded him that he is also a sinner who had defiled and impregnated his class 6 niece…but his community somehow let the matter slide.
So as we shout and point at others let us also look in the mirror and ask ourselves if we are without sin…yes, let’s condemn sin…but as we do it we should also confess our own sins…then let God be the judge.

Yuck this thread smells of shit
And confused africans whatever happed in the middle east 2000 yrs ago sjould not be a reference point in your life as a black nigga . Why nog dig more about your past insted of yahwe this elijah that hogwash?

apana tusi wana sda punda ww

just curious why the first church happened after him,common sense dictates he should have personal founded it physical, kama building of churches preaching Christianity. i find it strange church foundation coming more than 300 years after his death or wherever he went. hapa wazungu walicheza kamari hatari just my thoughts Christianity is the biggest fraud to ever exist…

ONENI HUYU!!

Dude, would you rather give a bribe or…

wacha tu.

[ATTACH=full]239336[/ATTACH]

SAVAGE!!!