Fags and their love for football

It’s a girl’s thing. You wouldn’t understand:)

the doctor sed i should drink. i have a condition …

Dingy ni nini?
Maringo ni nini ?
Mtu wa dunia una mambo?

Kitu inawauma sana ni kwamba. There is only one World Cup, and that is Fifa World Cup. Hizo zengine hapana tambua. Kwanza naskia kuna world cup ya rugby inaendelea, ama ishaisha

:):)…try me! mbona sausage na sio salami au frankfurters

That’s your world, its’s a free world kwa hio kila nyani na starehe yake …
After all who said rugby and soccer are mutually exclusive, I enjoy watching a good game from both sports… but it’s not a regular pass time

‘A man who finds his successes however small meaningful will never overindulge in other people’s achievements.’

@Ingia 2015

World Cup ni moja pekee. FIFA World Cup.

That’s your opinion… Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday… which has the right to the word DAY more than the others

pilipili usioila yakuwashia nini? live and let live

My favorite sports:
3. Moto GP
2. NBA

1. Football/Soccer

WTF is @Ingia talking about??? A simple game of football and attach psycology to it??? It’s simple we love football we’re not lacking in anything!!

Why do people these days have to attach sijui self esteem issues, being lonely, lacking a man, etc to drive their point???

Hehe. Its true only that you are u r yet to hear about it.

Ever since human started reasoning,man has always find something to do to pass time and entertain himself,from storytelling,olympics,wrestling,sport hunting, gladiators, etc,guess what all of these had fans and spectators,so your psychological arguments are hogwash,put a scholary link that prove what you said.

No! No! No! On this one I disagree… Btw you said that in capitalistic economies, workers have to be told what to do??? Hell even in slavery era people were told what to do, it’s nature you’re in a job you have to get instructions from your superiors…

Secondly, who designed this system the way it is??? Because even those who designed it are losing since everyone watches sport…

It’s simple, we love football, the fans viewership provides money to broadcasters, which in turn pay clubs and players are paid…Please don’t complicate

And this my friend, has earned you a front row seat in the council of elders however rickety it may look.

I am not advocating for change or anything, but the system has been that way for all recorded history. There are masters, slaves, and rebel outlaws. Those are the only three categories of people that exist and I don’t think that order is about to change.

About sports obsession: I was saying that it is a symptom of failure to achieve. And capitalists arent hurting, they have something to keep you happy and not confronting the problem. By this i do not mean that am a communist, and I am not saying that the world should be a fair place because that is never going to happen.
By the way stadiums and sports that happen there have a history in the roman empire. That time it wasnt a ball. It would be a man and a lion or a man and a another man and swords. Poor citizens would be obsessed with that stuff rather than think of their problems.

It is exploiting a natural instinct for some gain, often in some degenerative process.
A good local example is Facebook or Old Monk exploiting the hardwired irrepressible human urge to socialize to mint money at the detriment of talkers financial and social well being. While internet addiction isnt a conspiracy of any sort, it is often a symptom of a broken social life…[SIZE=2]talkers msicatch.[/SIZE][SIZE=4] This broken social life is obviously a result of modern structure of society where everybody is too busy trying to survive by slaving for the lucky few.[/SIZE]

One word adrenalin. Without sport, music, alcohol whatever, life would be very boring. Therefore these indulgences offer an escape route for people to forget their problems for a while.

I beg to differ sir,it is true classes exist ,but that does no mean sport lovers are under achievers,by no means one is forced to escape problems by being a fan,sasa roman abromovich bought chelsea to escape from what? I think you are over thinking this thing,if we shop we have stress,if we love sports we are under achievers,if we visit brothels we are shy,if we love internet some rich fellow put it there since we are introverts,so what is the purpose of living If everything we do was put there by someone inorder to cover for our shortcomings?

Does Roman abramovich look like he is in the cheering squad? Visiting brothel is normal because men arent monogamous like we are forced to believe. Stop witch hunting because nobody said we love internet because we are introverts. Socialisation is a core aspect of human nature.