Faiba.

How is its network coverage outside Nairobi and other major towns?

Sijatoka nrb since I bought it so siezi kujua

[INDENT]@LeoK hujanishow ni simu gani unatumia…nadai pia mimi kubuy simcard ya Faiba[/INDENT]

Nothing fancy my fren the Camon CX. When you visit them they have some phones with them. There was a Nokia going for 10k.

Wacha nirudi Thika shortly nianike update.

Thika iko locked. Network bars full!

I guess that’s Nokia 2

Nakuru and Eldoret covered. Naivasha not yet.

Hio ni techno

The Camon CX is tecno. The Nokia 2 is one of the phones the sales guys have. It’s going for 10k 4g and Faiba compatible.

Naona hii Faiba kuna venye inainua sales za Nokia kiplanni

so technically the simcard is 300

:rolleyes:

Let’s put it this way you must activate your line by buying 8gb @300 Bob valid for 7 days.

Does anyone know where I can get a mifi device that supports the Faiba simcard and I can use in other networks?. I.e an unlocked mifi device. sitaki kununua ya faiba because i can only use it on Faiba network.

Its free coz you activate it by buying 8GB bundles worth 300/-
Look at it this way you buy the sim card at 300/- and you get nothing that is not free

But if you buy it for 300/- but then the 300/- is redeemable by buying 8GB worth of data. Is it still bought??

BTw, the kids pushing it are kidogo slow. Get the line go to play store download faiba app.

people are slow.

https://www.ispyprice.com/mobiles/tecno-volte-phones-price-list-india/

[ATTACH=full]149347[/ATTACH]