fake kenyan celebs

Hii story yoote is about fake people?

:D:Dconviniently omitted

effdense

@MaryJane come over to my house and I’ll introduce to The Rock.

Musuri but jifunze kuattach pics and imgs

Chipuliar

:D:D… Sasa hii ni gani? Kwani lazima aseme alilala wapi? Akatwe makagary

Let her send the bill

comes out to me that the little man in the man replied that text. he thought by associating with a mzungu it would up his value. and the way he keeps refering to his benefactor as girl is so patronizing and denigrating i could puke. what happened to saying a simple sorry and moving on…but i know nothing of the celeb world:)

What a rotten ungrateful bastard. Ati protecting his brand. What brand, the guy is nothing and will never amount to anything, he thinks too highly of himself.

My fren, the egos of celebs are too big for a 4-bedroom house. It’s sickening.
Worse when be says he wants to protect his brand. C’mon!

Kumbe Kenya kuna celebs

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D chipukeezy = @Gio

Mzee gashui is a Feminazi

And i have no apologies over that.

Niaje pastor fake

:D:D:D no wonder nyiri mumusema. 65yr old gogo akue youth representative hehe

you know propagandists can make any story. she’s 58; the docket is much wider than just youth and sports as it includes gender, social security and something else.

Niliona kwa tv nikasema isorait “each to his own”

[MEDIA=instagram]BVQMlpCAMmz[/MEDIA]

Celebs